Best EcoFlow Power Station (2026): 15 Picks Reviewed
The best EcoFlow power station in this list is the EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro 3, which states the most details of any pick: 4,096Wh capacity, 4,000W continuous AC output, LiFePO4 battery, and expandable battery support. This guide compares 15 EcoFlow listings on the details each title states and on live prices, ordered by how many details are stated.
15 picks from 20 portable power stations that match this guide with a price we can quote today, made by 8 makers. Every price below is live and carries the moment it was read.
The picks at a glance
Which one should you buy?
- For storm season at home: A station with a large stated capacity and expandable battery support, like the DELTA Pro 3, suits keeping stored energy on hand. The title states 4,096Wh and expandable to 48kWh. See pick 1
- For a weekend campsite: A station with a solar panel included, such as the Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic, pairs stored energy with a stated 220W panel. The title states 1,024Wh and 1,800W AC output. See pick 9
- For a car or van trip: A compact station with a stated LiFePO4 battery, like the RIVER 2 at 256Wh, fits small spaces. The title states 300W AC output and fast charging in 1 hour. See pick 14
- For a home office desk: A station with UPS mode stated, such as the Delta 3 Classic, can sit beside a desk. The title states 1,024Wh, 1,800W AC output, and UPS mode. See pick 11
The 15 picks
1 Most stated details in this list
EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro 3 Portable Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 4096 Wh
- AC output
- 4000 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Expandable battery
- Yes
$2,799.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks first because the title states four details: 4,096Wh capacity, 4,000W AC output, LiFePO4 battery, and expandable battery. No other pick states all four.
Pros
- Title states 4,096Wh capacity
- Title states 4,000W AC output
- Title names LiFePO4 battery
- Title states expandable to 48kWh
Cons
- Solar panel not stated by the seller
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
- Weight not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a station with a large stated capacity
- Buyers who want expandable battery support stated in the title
Skip if
- Buyers who need a solar panel included in the title
- Buyers who need UPS mode stated in the title
Verdict: The DELTA Pro 3 leads this list because its title states the most details among all EcoFlow picks.
2 Largest stated capacity here
EF ECOFLOW 12kWh Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 12000 Wh
- Expandable battery
- Yes
$5,991.52 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks second because the title states 12,000Wh capacity and expandable battery, two details. It ties with several picks on detail count but appears earlier in the pool.
Pros
- Title states 12,000Wh capacity
- Title states expandable battery
- Bundle includes an extra battery as stated
Cons
- AC output not stated by the seller
- Battery type not stated by the seller
- Solar panel not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want the largest stated capacity in this list
- Buyers who want a bundle with an extra battery
Skip if
- Buyers who need AC output stated in the title
- Buyers who need battery chemistry stated in the title
Verdict: The 12kWh Power Station offers the highest stated capacity but leaves AC output and battery type unstated.
3 Highest stated AC output here
EF EcoFlow TITAN Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 5017 Wh
- AC output
- 7200 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Expandable battery
- Yes
$4,099.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks third because the title states 5,017Wh capacity, 7,200W AC output, LiFePO4 battery, and expandable battery, four details. It appears after the 12kWh pick in the pool.
Pros
- Title states 7,200W AC output
- Title states 5,017Wh capacity
- Title names LiFePO4 battery
- Title states expandable battery
Cons
- Solar panel not stated by the seller
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
- Weight not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a high stated AC output
- Buyers who want LiFePO4 and expandability stated
Skip if
- Buyers who need a solar panel included
- Buyers who need UPS mode stated
Verdict: The TITAN states the highest AC output in this list along with a large capacity and LiFePO4.
4 Stated 3,072Wh with LiFePO4
EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Ultra 3072Wh Portable Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 3072 Wh
- AC output
- 3600 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$1,349.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks fourth because the title states 3,072Wh capacity, 3,600W AC output, and LiFePO4 battery, three details. It appears before the Ultra Plus in the pool.
Pros
- Title states 3,072Wh capacity
- Title states 3,600W AC output
- Title names LiFePO4 battery
Cons
- Solar panel not stated by the seller
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a 3,000Wh-class station with stated output
- Buyers who want LiFePO4 stated
Skip if
- Buyers who need expandable battery stated
- Buyers who need a solar panel included
Verdict: The Delta 3 Ultra states a 3,072Wh capacity and 3,600W output with LiFePO4, but no expandability.
5 Stated 3,072Wh with expansion
EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 Ultra Plus 3072Wh Portable Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 3072 Wh
- AC output
- 3600 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Expandable battery
- Yes
$1,599.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks fifth because the title states 3,072Wh capacity, 3,600W AC output, LiFePO4 battery, and expandable battery, four details. It appears after the Delta 3 Ultra in the pool.
Pros
- Title states 3,072Wh capacity
- Title states 3,600W AC output
- Title names LiFePO4 battery
- Title states expandable battery
Cons
- Solar panel not stated by the seller
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
- Weight not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want the same capacity as the Delta 3 Ultra plus expandability
- Buyers who want LiFePO4 stated
Skip if
- Buyers who need a solar panel included
- Buyers who need UPS mode stated
Verdict: The Delta 3 Ultra Plus adds expandable battery to the stated details of the Delta 3 Ultra.
6 Stated 3,600Wh expandable
EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station 3600Wh DELTA Pro
- Battery capacity
- 3600 Wh
- AC output
- 3600 W
- Expandable battery
- Yes
$1,799.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks sixth because the title states 3,600Wh capacity, 3,600W AC output, and expandable battery, three details. It appears before the Delta Pro 3 in the pool.
Pros
- Title states 3,600Wh capacity
- Title states 3,600W AC output
- Title states expandable battery
Cons
- Battery type not stated by the seller
- Solar panel not stated by the seller
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a 3,600Wh capacity with expansion stated
- Buyers who want a high AC output stated
Skip if
- Buyers who need battery chemistry stated
- Buyers who need a solar panel included
Verdict: The DELTA Pro states 3,600Wh and 3,600W output with expandability, but no battery chemistry.
7 Stated 2,048Wh with solar panel
EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 MAX Portable Power Station with 220W Solar Panel
- Battery capacity
- 2048 Wh
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
$1,149.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks seventh because the title states 2,048Wh capacity, LiFePO4 battery, and a solar panel included, three details. It appears before the DELTA 2 Max in the pool.
Pros
- Title states 2,048Wh capacity
- Title names LiFePO4 battery
- Title includes a 220W solar panel
Cons
- AC output not stated by the seller
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a solar panel bundle
- Buyers who want LiFePO4 stated
Skip if
- Buyers who need AC output stated
- Buyers who need expandable battery stated
Verdict: The DELTA 3 MAX pairs a 2,048Wh capacity with a stated solar panel, but no AC output figure.
8 Stated 2,048Wh with 2,400W output
EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station DELTA 2 Max 2048Wh
- Battery capacity
- 2048 Wh
- AC output
- 2400 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$1,029.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks eighth because the title states 2,048Wh capacity, 2,400W AC output, and LiFePO4 battery, three details. It appears after the DELTA 3 MAX in the pool.
Pros
- Title states 2,048Wh capacity
- Title states 2,400W AC output
- Title names LiFePO4 battery
Cons
- Solar panel not stated by the seller
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a 2,000Wh-class station with stated output
- Buyers who want LiFePO4 stated
Skip if
- Buyers who need a solar panel included
- Buyers who need expandable battery stated
Verdict: The DELTA 2 Max states 2,048Wh and 2,400W output with LiFePO4, but no solar panel.
9 Stated solar panel and UPS
EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic with 220W Solar Panel
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$698.99 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks ninth because the title states 1,024Wh capacity, 1,800W AC output, LiFePO4 battery, solar panel included, and UPS mode, five details. It appears first in the pool but ranks lower on detail count than larger stations.
Pros
- Title states 1,024Wh capacity
- Title states 1,800W AC output
- Title names LiFePO4 battery
- Title includes a 220W solar panel and UPS mode
Cons
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
- Weight not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a solar panel bundle with UPS
- Buyers who want LiFePO4 stated
Skip if
- Buyers who need expandable battery stated
- Buyers who want a larger capacity than 1,024Wh
Verdict: The Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic states five details, including a solar panel and UPS mode.
10 Stated 1,024Wh with 1,800W
EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Portable Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$629.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks tenth because the title states 1,024Wh capacity, 1,800W AC output, and LiFePO4 battery, three details. It appears after the solar bundle in the pool.
Pros
- Title states 1,024Wh capacity
- Title states 1,800W AC output
- Title names LiFePO4 battery
Cons
- Solar panel not stated by the seller
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a 1,000Wh-class station with stated output
- Buyers who want LiFePO4 stated
Skip if
- Buyers who need a solar panel included
- Buyers who need UPS mode stated
Verdict: The Delta 3 states 1,024Wh and 1,800W output with LiFePO4, but no solar panel or UPS.
11 Stated 1,024Wh with UPS
EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station Delta 3 Classic
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$498.99 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks eleventh because the title states 1,024Wh capacity, 1,800W AC output, LiFePO4 battery, and UPS mode, four details. It appears after the Delta 3 in the pool.
Pros
- Title states 1,024Wh capacity
- Title states 1,800W AC output
- Title names LiFePO4 battery
- Title states UPS mode
Cons
- Solar panel not stated by the seller
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want UPS mode stated
- Buyers who want LiFePO4 stated
Skip if
- Buyers who need a solar panel included
- Buyers who need expandable battery stated
Verdict: The Delta 3 Classic states UPS mode alongside 1,024Wh and 1,800W output.
12 Stated 768Wh with 800W
EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station RIVER 2 Pro
- Battery capacity
- 768 Wh
- AC output
- 800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$368.99 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks twelfth because the title states 768Wh capacity, 800W AC output, and LiFePO4 battery, three details. It appears after the Delta 3 Classic in the pool.
Pros
- Title states 768Wh capacity
- Title states 800W AC output
- Title names LiFePO4 battery
Cons
- Solar panel not stated by the seller
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a mid-size capacity with stated output
- Buyers who want LiFePO4 stated
Skip if
- Buyers who need a solar panel included
- Buyers who need UPS mode stated
Verdict: The RIVER 2 Pro states 768Wh and 800W output with LiFePO4, but no solar or UPS.
13 Stated 572Wh with UPS
EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station River 3 Max
- Battery capacity
- 572 Wh
- AC output
- 990 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$318.99 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks thirteenth because the title states 572Wh capacity, 990W AC output, LiFePO4 battery, and UPS mode, four details. It appears after the RIVER 2 Pro in the pool.
Pros
- Title states 572Wh capacity
- Title states 990W AC output
- Title names LiFePO4 battery
- Title states UPS mode
Cons
- Solar panel not stated by the seller
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want UPS mode in a smaller station
- Buyers who want LiFePO4 stated
Skip if
- Buyers who need a solar panel included
- Buyers who need expandable battery stated
Verdict: The River 3 Max states UPS mode with 572Wh and 990W output.
14 Stated 256Wh with LiFePO4
EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station RIVER 2
- Battery capacity
- 256 Wh
- AC output
- 300 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$239.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks fourteenth because the title states 256Wh capacity, 300W AC output, and LiFePO4 battery, three details. It appears after the River 3 Max in the pool.
Pros
- Title states 256Wh capacity
- Title states 300W AC output
- Title names LiFePO4 battery
Cons
- Solar panel not stated by the seller
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a small capacity with LiFePO4
- Buyers who want a stated 300W output
Skip if
- Buyers who need a solar panel included
- Buyers who need UPS mode stated
Verdict: The RIVER 2 states 256Wh and 300W output with LiFePO4, but no solar or UPS.
15 Stated 499Wh with LiFePO4
EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station River 2 Max 500
- Battery capacity
- 499 Wh
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$308.99 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks fifteenth because the title states 499Wh capacity and LiFePO4 battery, two details. It appears after the RIVER 2 in the pool.
Pros
- Title states 499Wh capacity
- Title names LiFePO4 battery
- Compact capacity for small spaces
Cons
- AC output not stated by the seller
- Solar panel not stated by the seller
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a 500Wh-class station with LiFePO4
- Buyers who want a compact capacity
Skip if
- Buyers who need AC output stated
- Buyers who need a solar panel included
Verdict: The River 2 Max 500 states 499Wh and LiFePO4, but no AC output figure.
Side by side
| # | Portable power station | Battery capacity | AC output | Battery type | Solar panel included | Expandable battery | UPS mode |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro 3 Portable Power Station | 4096 Wh | 4000 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | Yes | not stated |
| 2 | EF ECOFLOW 12kWh Power Station | 12000 Wh | not stated | not stated | not stated | Yes | not stated |
| 3 | EF EcoFlow TITAN Power Station | 5017 Wh | 7200 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | Yes | not stated |
| 4 | EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Ultra 3072Wh Portable Power Station | 3072 Wh | 3600 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 Ultra Plus 3072Wh Portable Power Station | 3072 Wh | 3600 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | Yes | not stated |
| 6 | EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station 3600Wh DELTA Pro | 3600 Wh | 3600 W | not stated | not stated | Yes | not stated |
| 7 | EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 MAX Portable Power Station with 220W Solar Panel | 2048 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | Yes | not stated | not stated |
| 8 | EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station DELTA 2 Max 2048Wh | 2048 Wh | 2400 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 9 | EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic with 220W Solar Panel | 1024 Wh | 1800 W | LiFePO4 | Yes | not stated | Yes |
| 10 | EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Portable Power Station | 1024 Wh | 1800 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 11 | EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station Delta 3 Classic | 1024 Wh | 1800 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | Yes |
| 12 | EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station RIVER 2 Pro | 768 Wh | 800 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 13 | EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station River 3 Max | 572 Wh | 990 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | Yes |
| 14 | EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station RIVER 2 | 256 Wh | 300 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 15 | EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station River 2 Max 500 | 499 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
How we picked
This guide draws from a pool of 20 EcoFlow listings, narrowed to 15 picks by folding near-duplicates (same station with and without a panel). The group rule is listings whose brand field is EF ECOFLOW, compared with each other, never with another maker. Picks are ranked by the number of stated details (capacity, AC output, battery type, solar panel included, expandable, UPS mode), most first, then by the order in the pool file. The list compares stations on stated details and live prices only, never on runtime, charge time, or measured performance.
How to choose
Watt-hours and watts on a title
A title states capacity in watt-hours (Wh) and output in watts (W). The EIA explains that electricity is measured in watts, and watt-hours describe stored energy over time. When comparing EcoFlow stations, read the stated Wh as the battery capacity and the stated W as the continuous AC output. A title may state both, or only one.
Continuous output and surge figures
The continuous AC output is the figure the title states as the station's regular output. Some titles also print surge or peak figures, such as 3,600W surge on a 1,800W station. This guide quotes only the continuous output, and treats surge and peak as separate seller figures.
LiFePO4 as a listing word
Many EcoFlow titles name LiFePO4 or LFP as the battery chemistry. This guide reports that the title names LiFePO4, and nothing more. A title that says only 'lithium battery' does not name a chemistry, and this guide leaves it as not stated.
Panel bundles and expansion batteries
Some EcoFlow listings are sold with a solar panel, and the title states the panel's wattage, such as 220W. Others state that the battery is expandable, meaning an extra battery is a separate purchase unless the title bundles it. An 'expandable to' figure is the seller's maximum, never the capacity of the station alone.
UPS and pass-through as listing words
UPS mode appears in some EcoFlow titles, such as '<20 MS UPS' or '<10 MS UPS'. This guide quotes the title's switchover time only as the title prints it, and never promises uptime for any device. UPS mode is a stated feature, not a measured result.
Who connects a station to a house
Connecting a portable power station to a home's wiring is a job for a licensed electrician and the maker. This guide does not describe any wiring steps. A title that mentions home backup is the seller's wording, and this guide quotes it only as the title says.
Questions
Does this guide cover runtime, charge time, or what a station will power?
No. This guide compares EcoFlow stations on the details each listing title states: capacity, AC output, battery type, solar panel included, expandable battery, and UPS mode. The catalogue has no data on runtime, charge time, solar input, or what any station will run. For those figures, read the maker's page and the product manual.
What does the capacity figure in a title mean?
The capacity figure, stated in watt-hours (Wh), describes the battery's stored energy. The EIA explains that electricity is measured in watts, and watt-hours combine power with time. This guide quotes each title's stated Wh but does not turn it into hours of use or into what appliances it will run.
What is the difference between AC output and surge?
The continuous AC output is the figure the title states as the station's regular output, such as 1,800W. Surge or peak figures, such as 3,600W, are separate seller figures printed in some titles. This guide quotes only the continuous output and treats surge as a distinct stated figure.
Are solar panels included with every EcoFlow station?
No. Only some EcoFlow listings state a solar panel in the title, such as the Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic with a 220W panel. Other titles do not mention a panel, and this guide reports that as not stated by the seller. A panel is a separate purchase unless the title bundles it.
What does expandable battery mean in a title?
When a title states that a station is expandable, it means the seller offers an extra battery as a separate purchase, unless the title bundles it. An 'expandable to' figure, such as 48kWh, is the seller's maximum, not the station's own capacity. This guide quotes the stated maximum only as the title prints it.
Recent updates
- : First published.














