Best Portable Power Station with UPS (2026): 14 Picks
The Jackery HomePower 1000 v2 leads this list of portable power stations with UPS mode because its title states a 10ms UPS, 1,024Wh capacity, 1,500W continuous output, and LiFePO4 battery. This guide compares each station on the details stated in its listing title and on live prices, ordered by how many details each title states.
14 picks from 22 portable power stations that match this guide with a price we can quote today, made by 8 makers. Every price below is live and carries the moment it was read.
The picks at a glance
Which one should you buy?
- For a home office desk: A station with UPS mode can keep a computer and monitor running during a brief outage. Look for a model whose title states a fast switchover time, like the Jackery HomePower 1000 v2 with 10ms UPS. See pick 1
- For storm season at home: When storms threaten, a station with a larger capacity and LiFePO4 battery can back up essential electronics. The Anker SOLIX F3000, with 3,072Wh and expandable battery, suits this need. See pick 9
- For a car or van trip: A compact station with UPS mode and a solar panel bundle can keep devices charged on the road. The BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 30 V2, with 288Wh and a 60W panel, fits this use. See pick 3
- For a cabin or a shed: A station with a high continuous output and expandable battery can serve as a backup for tools and lights. The Anker SOLIX F3000, with 3,072Wh and expandable battery, is a match. See pick 9
The 14 picks
1 Most stated details with 10ms UPS
Jackery HomePower 1000 v2 Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1500 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$549.00 (as of 10/17/2026 12:30 PDT - Details)
This pick leads because its title states the most details: capacity, output, battery type, and UPS mode. The 10ms UPS figure is quoted as the title states it, and the LiFePO4 battery is named.
Pros
- Title states 1,024Wh capacity
- Title states 1,500W continuous output
- Title states LiFePO4 battery
- Title states 10ms UPS mode
Cons
- Solar panel not stated in title
- Expandable battery not stated in title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a station with a stated fast UPS switchover
- Buyers who prefer a LiFePO4 battery
Skip if
- Buyers who need a solar panel included
- Buyers who want an expandable battery
Verdict: A well-documented station with UPS mode, leading on stated details.
2 Solar bundle with UPS and LiFePO4
EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic with 220W Solar Panel
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$698.99 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
This pick ranks second because its title states capacity, output, battery type, solar panel included, and UPS mode, matching the top pick's detail count but appearing later in the pool.
Pros
- Title states 1,024Wh capacity
- Title states 1,800W continuous output
- Title states LiFePO4 battery
- Title states 220W solar panel included
Cons
- Expandable battery not stated in title
- UPS switchover time not stated in title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a solar panel in the bundle
- Buyers who need a higher continuous output
Skip if
- Buyers who prefer a station without a solar panel
- Buyers who need a stated UPS switchover time
Verdict: A solar generator bundle with UPS mode and a strong output.
3 Compact solar bundle with UPS
BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 30 V2
- Battery capacity
- 288 Wh
- AC output
- 600 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$499.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
This pick ranks third with stated capacity, output, battery type, solar panel included, and UPS mode. Its 288Wh capacity and 600W output are the smallest among the top three.
Pros
- Title states 288Wh capacity
- Title states 600W continuous output
- Title states LiFePO4 battery
- Title states 60W solar panel included
Cons
- Expandable battery not stated in title
- UPS switchover time not stated in title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a small solar bundle
- Buyers who need a low-capacity station for light use
Skip if
- Buyers who need more than 600W output
- Buyers who want a larger capacity
Verdict: A compact solar generator with UPS mode for small loads.
4 Smallest capacity with UPS and LiFePO4
Anker SOLIX C300 DC Portable Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 288 Wh
- AC output
- 300 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$199.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details)
This pick ranks fourth with stated capacity, output, battery type, and UPS mode. Its 288Wh capacity and 300W output are the smallest in this list, but it still names LiFePO4.
Pros
- Title states 288Wh capacity
- Title states 300W continuous output
- Title states LiFePO4 battery
- Title states UPS mode
Cons
- Solar panel not stated in title
- Expandable battery not stated in title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a very small station with UPS
- Buyers who prefer a LiFePO4 battery
Skip if
- Buyers who need a solar panel included
- Buyers who need more output than 300W
Verdict: A tiny UPS station that still names a LiFePO4 battery.
5 Solar bundle with 2,000W output
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station with 200W Solar Panel | 2
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 2000 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$799.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details)
This pick ranks fifth with stated capacity, output, battery type, solar panel included, and UPS mode. Its 2,000W continuous output is the highest among the solar bundles here.
Pros
- Title states 1,024Wh capacity
- Title states 2,000W continuous output
- Title states LiFePO4 battery
- Title states 200W solar panel included
Cons
- Expandable battery not stated in title
- UPS switchover time not stated in title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a high-output solar bundle
- Buyers who need a 1,024Wh capacity
Skip if
- Buyers who prefer a station without a solar panel
- Buyers who need a stated UPS switchover time
Verdict: A powerful solar bundle with UPS mode and a high output.
6 Largest solar bundle with 20ms UPS
Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 and 2x200W Solar Panels
- Battery capacity
- 2042 Wh
- AC output
- 2200 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$1,399.00 (as of 10/17/2026 12:30 PDT - Details)
This pick ranks sixth with stated capacity, output, battery type, solar panel included, and UPS mode. Its 2,042Wh capacity is the largest among the solar bundles, and the 20ms UPS is quoted as stated.
Pros
- Title states 2,042Wh capacity
- Title states 2,200W continuous output
- Title states LiFePO4 battery
- Title states 2x200W solar panels included
Cons
- Expandable battery not stated in title
- UPS switchover time is 20ms, not the fastest stated
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a large solar bundle
- Buyers who need a high capacity and output
Skip if
- Buyers who prefer a station without solar panels
- Buyers who need a faster UPS switchover
Verdict: A large solar bundle with UPS mode and a high capacity.
7 High output with UPS and LiFePO4
EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station Delta 3 Classic
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$498.99 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
This pick ranks seventh with stated capacity, output, battery type, and UPS mode. Its 1,800W continuous output matches the Delta 3 Classic, but it lacks a solar panel in the title.
Pros
- Title states 1,024Wh capacity
- Title states 1,800W continuous output
- Title states LiFePO4 battery
- Title states UPS mode
Cons
- Solar panel not stated in title
- Expandable battery not stated in title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a high-output station without a panel
- Buyers who prefer a LiFePO4 battery
Skip if
- Buyers who need a solar panel included
- Buyers who want an expandable battery
Verdict: A solid UPS station with a high continuous output.
8 Compact LiFePO4 with UPS
BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 Portable Power Station 288Wh 600W LFP Solar
- Battery capacity
- 288 Wh
- AC output
- 600 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$289.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
This pick ranks eighth with stated capacity, output, battery type, and UPS mode. Its 288Wh capacity and 600W output are the same as the Elite 30 V2 solar bundle, but without a panel.
Pros
- Title states 288Wh capacity
- Title states 600W continuous output
- Title states LiFePO4 battery
- Title states UPS mode
Cons
- Solar panel not stated in title
- Expandable battery not stated in title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a small station with UPS
- Buyers who prefer a LiFePO4 battery
Skip if
- Buyers who need a solar panel included
- Buyers who need more than 600W output
Verdict: A compact UPS station with a LiFePO4 battery.
9 Expandable with largest capacity
Anker SOLIX F3000 Portable Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 3072 Wh
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Expandable battery
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$1,398.98 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details)
This pick ranks ninth with stated capacity, output, battery type, expandable battery, and UPS mode. Its 3,072Wh capacity is the largest here, and the title states it is expandable.
Pros
- Title states 3,072Wh capacity
- Title states 6,000W continuous output
- Title states LiFePO4 battery
- Title states expandable battery
Cons
- Solar panel not stated in title
- UPS switchover time not stated in title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a large expandable station
- Buyers who need a high capacity and output
Skip if
- Buyers who need a solar panel included
- Buyers who want a smaller, lighter station
Verdict: A high-capacity expandable station with UPS mode.
10 LiFePO4 with car charging cable
Anker SOLIX C1000 Portable Power Station with Car Charging Cable
- Battery capacity
- 1056 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$499.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details)
This pick ranks tenth with stated capacity, output, battery type, and UPS mode. Its 1,056Wh capacity and 1,800W output are close to the C1000 Gen 2, but it includes a car charging cable.
Pros
- Title states 1,056Wh capacity
- Title states 1,800W continuous output
- Title states LiFePO4 battery
- Title states UPS mode
Cons
- Solar panel not stated in title
- Expandable battery not stated in title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a car charging cable included
- Buyers who prefer a LiFePO4 battery
Skip if
- Buyers who need a solar panel included
- Buyers who want an expandable battery
Verdict: A UPS station with a car charging cable and LiFePO4.
11 Stated <20ms UPS switchover
EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station RIVER 3 230
- AC output
- 550 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$239.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
This pick ranks eleventh with stated capacity, output, battery type, and UPS mode. Its 230Wh capacity and 550W output are modest, but the title states a <20ms UPS switchover.
Pros
- Title states 230Wh capacity
- Title states 550W continuous output
- Title states LiFePO4 battery
- Title states <20ms UPS switchover
Cons
- Solar panel not stated in title
- Expandable battery not stated in title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a stated fast UPS switchover
- Buyers who need a small station
Skip if
- Buyers who need more than 550W output
- Buyers who want a larger capacity
Verdict: A small UPS station with a stated fast switchover.
12 Solar bundle without stated battery type
BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 100 V2 with 200W Solar Panel Included
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$699.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
This pick ranks twelfth with stated capacity, output, solar panel included, and UPS mode. Its title does not name a battery type, which is a missing detail compared to others.
Pros
- Title states 1,024Wh capacity
- Title states 1,800W continuous output
- Title states 200W solar panel included
- Title states UPS mode
Cons
- Battery type not stated in title
- Expandable battery not stated in title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a solar bundle with UPS
- Buyers who need a 1,024Wh capacity
Skip if
- Buyers who want a stated battery type
- Buyers who need an expandable battery
Verdict: A solar bundle with UPS, but the battery type is not stated.
13 Stated <10ms UPS switchover
EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station River 3 Max
- Battery capacity
- 572 Wh
- AC output
- 990 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$318.99 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
This pick ranks thirteenth with stated capacity, output, battery type, and UPS mode. Its 572Wh capacity and 990W output are mid-range, and the title states a <10ms UPS switchover.
Pros
- Title states 572Wh capacity
- Title states 990W continuous output
- Title states LiFePO4 battery
- Title states <10ms UPS switchover
Cons
- Solar panel not stated in title
- Expandable battery not stated in title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a stated fast UPS switchover
- Buyers who need a mid-range capacity
Skip if
- Buyers who need a solar panel included
- Buyers who want a larger capacity
Verdict: A mid-range UPS station with a stated fast switchover.
14 Stated 10ms UPS switchover
BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 Portable Power Station for Camping 1024Wh 1800W
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$499.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
This pick ranks fourteenth with stated capacity, output, battery type, and UPS mode. Its 1,024Wh capacity and 1,800W output are solid, and the title states a 10ms UPS switchover.
Pros
- Title states 1,024Wh capacity
- Title states 1,800W continuous output
- Title states LiFePO4 battery
- Title states 10ms UPS switchover
Cons
- Solar panel not stated in title
- Expandable battery not stated in title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a stated UPS switchover time
- Buyers who need a 1,024Wh capacity
Skip if
- Buyers who need a solar panel included
- Buyers who want an expandable battery
Verdict: A UPS station with a stated 10ms switchover and LiFePO4.
Side by side
How we picked
This guide covers 14 portable power stations from a pool of 22 listings whose titles name UPS or a pass-through or uninterruptible mode. Each pick is compared on the details stated in its listing title: capacity, continuous AC output, battery type, solar panel included, expandable battery, and UPS mode. The ordering rule ranks picks by the number of stated details, most first, then by the order in the pool file. Live prices are shown on the page but never compared in prose.
How to choose
Watt-hours and watts on a title
A portable power station title states two key figures: capacity in watt-hours (Wh) and continuous output in watts (W). The EIA explains that electricity is measured in watts, and watt-hours describe stored energy. When comparing stations, read the capacity as the amount of energy stored and the output as the maximum continuous power the station can deliver. A title may state a surge or peak figure separately, which is not the continuous output.
Continuous output and surge figures
The continuous output is the AC output the title states, such as 1,500W or 1,800W. Some titles also list a surge or peak figure, like 3,600W surge, which is a separate seller figure and not the continuous output. When choosing a station, consider the continuous output for devices you plan to connect, but this guide does not promise that any device will run.
LiFePO4 as a listing word
Many titles name LiFePO4, which is a battery chemistry. This guide treats LiFePO4 as a stated detail only, not as a claim about safety or lifespan. If a title does not name a battery type, the seller has not stated it, and this guide does not guess.
Panel bundles and expansion batteries
Some stations are sold with a solar panel, and the title states the panel's wattage, such as 220W or 200W. Others state that the battery is expandable, meaning an extra battery is a separate purchase unless the title bundles it. An 'expandable to' figure is the seller's maximum, not the current capacity. This guide does not size a solar setup or give charge times.
UPS and pass-through as listing words
UPS mode means the station can switch to battery power when the input power drops, and some titles state a switchover time like 10ms or <20ms. This guide quotes that time only as the title states it and never promises uptime for any device. Pass-through charging is not stated in any title here, so it is not covered.
Who connects a station to a house
Connecting a portable power station to a home's electrical system is a job for a licensed electrician and the maker. This guide does not describe any wiring steps. For home backup, consider a station with a larger capacity and UPS mode, but always follow the maker's instructions.
Questions
What does UPS mode mean on a portable power station?
UPS mode, as stated in a listing title, means the station can switch to battery power when the input power drops. Some titles state a switchover time, like 10ms or <20ms, which this guide quotes only as the title states it. This guide does not promise that any device will stay on or that the switchover will work in a specific situation.
Does this guide cover runtime or charge time?
No. This guide does not cover runtime, charge time, solar input, or what a station will power, because the catalogue has no data for them. The maker's page and manual are where to read about those details. This guide compares stations only on the details stated in each listing title, such as capacity, output, and battery type.
Can you use a portable power station with UPS mode for your computer?
This guide does not promise that any device will run or stay on. A station with UPS mode and a stated switchover time may be suitable for sensitive electronics, but the maker's specifications and instructions should be consulted. This guide only reports what the listing title states.
What is the difference between capacity and output?
Capacity, stated in watt-hours (Wh), describes the stored energy in the battery. Output, stated in watts (W), is the continuous AC power the station can deliver. The EIA explains that electricity is measured in watts, and watt-hours describe energy over time. This guide does not turn these figures into runtime or what they will run.
Are solar panels included with all UPS stations?
No. Only some listings state that a solar panel is included, such as the EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic with a 220W panel or the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 with a 200W panel. Other stations do not state a solar panel in the title. This guide reports only what each title states.
What does 'expandable' mean in a listing title?
When a title states that a station is expandable, it means the battery capacity can be increased with an extra battery, which is a separate purchase unless the title bundles it. An 'expandable to' figure is the seller's maximum, not the current capacity. This guide does not guess the cost or availability of expansion batteries.
Recent updates
- : First published.













