Best Solar Generators in 2026: 12 Picks
For the best solar generator, the EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Classic with 220W Solar Panel leads this list because its title states the most tracked details: capacity, continuous output, LiFePO4 battery, an included solar panel, and UPS mode. This guide reviews 12 solar generator bundles from the pool, comparing them on the details each listing title states and on live prices.
12 picks from 13 portable power stations that match this guide with a price we can quote today, made by 8 makers. Every price below is live and carries the moment it was read.
The picks at a glance
Which one should you buy?
- For a weekend campsite: A 292Wh station with a 40W panel offers a compact solar bundle for small loads at a campsite. See pick 10
- For a car or van trip: A 288Wh station with a 60W panel and LiFePO4 battery can suit a vehicle setup where space is limited. See pick 5
- For a home office desk: A 1,024Wh bundle with 1,800W output and UPS mode is designed for devices that need steady AC power. See pick 1
- For storm season at home: A 3,072Wh station with 3,600W output and two 200W panels is a large-capacity solar bundle for home backup needs. See pick 9
The 12 picks
1 Lists capacity, output, battery, solar, and UPS
EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic with 220W Solar Panel
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$698.99 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks first because its title states five of the tracked details: battery capacity, continuous AC output, LiFePO4 battery, an included solar panel, and UPS mode. That is the most complete listing in this pool, and it appears first among the five-detail picks in the pool order.
Pros
- States 1,024Wh capacity and 1,800W continuous AC output
- Names LiFePO4 battery and UPS mode
- Includes a 220W solar panel
- One of 5 picks here with UPS mode
Cons
- AC outlet count not stated by the seller
- Expansion battery not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a 1,024Wh station with 1,800W output and UPS mode
- Those who need a bundle with a stated 220W panel
Skip if
- Buyers who need a capacity above 1,024Wh
- Those who require an expansion battery option
Verdict: A complete listing that covers all five tracked details, placing it at the top of this solar bundle list.
2 Smallest 5-detail bundle: 288Wh, 600W, LiFePO4, solar, UPS
BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 30 V2
- Battery capacity
- 288 Wh
- AC output
- 600 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$499.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Ranks second because it also states five details, and it appears after the EcoFlow Delta 3 in the pool order. Its 288Wh capacity is the lowest among the 5-detail picks, making it a compact option on paper.
Pros
- States 288Wh, 600W continuous output, LiFePO4 battery, included solar panel, and UPS mode
- One of only 5 picks with UPS mode
- LiFePO4 battery named
Cons
- AC outlet count not stated by the seller
- Expansion battery not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a 288Wh station with 600W output and UPS
- Those who prefer a compact bundle with a small solar panel
Skip if
- Buyers who need more than 600W continuous output
- Those who require a capacity above 300Wh
Verdict: A five-detail listing with a compact capacity, ranked second by its complete stated specs.
3 States 1,024Wh, 2,000W, LiFePO4, solar, and UPS
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station with 200W Solar Panel | 2
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 2000 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$799.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details)
Ranks third among the five-detail picks because it follows the BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 in pool order. Its title states the same five details, with a 2,000W continuous output, the highest among the 1,024Wh-class bundles here.
Pros
- States 1,024Wh capacity and 2,000W continuous AC output
- Names LiFePO4 battery and UPS mode
- Includes a 200W solar panel
Cons
- AC outlet count not stated by the seller
- Expansion battery not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a 2,000W continuous output with 1,024Wh
- Those who need UPS mode in the listing
Skip if
- Buyers who need a capacity below 1,000Wh
- Those who prefer a smaller 300W-class output
Verdict: A five-detail listing with the highest continuous output among the 1,024Wh picks.
4 Largest capacity among 5-detail picks: 2,042Wh
Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 and 2x200W Solar Panels
- Battery capacity
- 2042 Wh
- AC output
- 2200 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$1,399.00 (as of 10/17/2026 12:30 PDT - Details)
Ranks fourth in the five-detail group. It states 2,042Wh capacity, the highest among picks with all five details, and a 2,200W continuous output, with two 200W solar panels.
Pros
- States the largest capacity in the 5-detail group: 2,042Wh
- 2,200W continuous output
- Includes 2x200W solar panels
- UPS mode stated
Cons
- AC outlet count not stated by the seller
- Expansion battery not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a 2,042Wh station with 2,200W output
- Those who prefer a two-panel bundle
Skip if
- Buyers who need a capacity below 1,000Wh
- Those who want a single-panel kit
Verdict: The largest-capacity five-detail listing, ranked fourth by pool order within its group.
5 288Wh with 300W, LiFePO4, and a 60W panel
Anker SOLIX C300 DC Portable Power Station and 60W Solar Panel
- Battery capacity
- 288 Wh
- AC output
- 300 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
$279.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details)
Ranks fifth because it states four details: capacity, output, battery type, and solar panel. It lacks UPS mode, so it falls below the five-detail picks.
Pros
- States 288Wh, 300W continuous output, LiFePO4 battery, and a 60W solar panel
- One of 4 picks with a battery type stated but no UPS
- One of 2 picks with a 60W panel
Cons
- UPS mode not stated
- AC outlet count not stated by the seller
- Expansion battery not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a compact 288Wh station with 300W output
- Those who prefer a 60W panel bundle
Skip if
- Buyers who need UPS mode
- Those who want a capacity above 300Wh
Verdict: A four-detail listing with LiFePO4 and a 60W panel, ranked fifth.
6 States 1,070Wh, 1,500W, LiFePO4, and 2x100W panels
Jackery Solar Generator 1000 v2 with 2x100W Solar Panel
- Battery capacity
- 1070 Wh
- AC output
- 1500 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
$939.00 (as of 10/17/2026 12:30 PDT - Details)
Ranks sixth with four stated details: capacity, output, battery, and solar panel. It appears after the C300 DC in the pool order among the four-detail picks.
Pros
- States 1,070Wh and 1,500W continuous output
- LiFePO4 battery named
- Includes two 100W solar panels
Cons
- UPS mode not stated
- Expansion battery not stated by the seller
- AC outlet count not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a 1,070Wh station with 1,500W output
- Those who prefer a two-panel setup
Skip if
- Buyers who need UPS mode
- Those who want a capacity above 1,500Wh
Verdict: A four-detail listing with a 1,070Wh capacity and a dual-panel bundle.
7 1,024Wh, 1,800W, solar, and UPS, no battery stated
BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 100 V2 with 200W Solar Panel Included
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$699.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Ranks seventh with four stated details: capacity, output, solar panel, and UPS. Battery type is not stated, so it lacks the battery detail.
Pros
- States 1,024Wh and 1,800W continuous output
- Solar panel included
- UPS mode stated
Cons
- Battery type not stated by the seller
- Expansion battery not stated by the seller
- AC outlet count not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a 1,024Wh station with 1,800W and UPS
- Those who don't need a battery chemistry listed
Skip if
- Buyers who require LiFePO4 in the title
- Those who want a smaller capacity
Verdict: A four-detail listing without battery type, placed seventh.
8 1,152Wh, 1,800W, LiFePO4, and a 200W panel
BLUETTI AC180 Solar Generator with 200W Solar Panel Included
- Battery capacity
- 1152 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
$729.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Ranks eighth with four stated details: capacity, output, battery, and solar panel. It appears after the Elite 100 V2 in pool order among four-detail picks.
Pros
- States 1,152Wh and 1,800W continuous output
- LiFePO4 battery named
- Includes a 200W solar panel
Cons
- UPS mode not stated
- Expansion battery not stated by the seller
- AC outlet count not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a 1,152Wh station with 1,800W output
- Those who prefer a single 200W panel
Skip if
- Buyers who need UPS mode
- Those who want a capacity under 1,000Wh
Verdict: A four-detail listing with LiFePO4 and a 200W panel, ranked eighth.
9 Largest capacity here: 3,072Wh with 3,600W
Jackery HomePower 3000 and 2x200W Solar Panels
- Battery capacity
- 3072 Wh
- AC output
- 3600 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
$1,799.00 (as of 10/17/2026 12:30 PDT - Details)
Ranks ninth with four stated details: capacity, output, battery, and solar panel. It has the highest capacity in this pool, 3,072Wh, and a 3,600W continuous output.
Pros
- States the highest capacity in the pool: 3,072Wh
- 3,600W continuous output
- LiFePO4 battery named
- Includes two 200W solar panels
Cons
- UPS mode not stated
- Expansion battery not stated by the seller
- AC outlet count not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a large 3,072Wh station with 3,600W output
- Those who need a two-panel bundle for high capacity
Skip if
- Buyers who need UPS mode
- Those who want a compact station under 1,000Wh
Verdict: A high-capacity four-detail listing, ranked ninth.
10 292Wh with a 40W panel
Jackery Solar Generator 300 and 40W Solar Panel
- Battery capacity
- 292 Wh
- AC output
- 300 W
- Solar panel included
- Yes
$339.00 (as of 10/17/2026 12:31 PDT - Details)
Ranks tenth with three stated details: capacity, output, and solar panel. It has the smallest capacity in the pool, 292Wh, and a 300W continuous output.
Pros
- States 292Wh and 300W continuous output
- Includes a 40W solar panel
- Smallest capacity in the pool at 292Wh
Cons
- Battery type not stated
- UPS mode not stated
- Expansion battery not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a very small 292Wh station with 300W output
- Those who prefer a compact 40W panel
Skip if
- Buyers who need a battery chemistry listed
- Those who need more than 300W output
Verdict: A three-detail listing for a small capacity, ranked tenth.
11 288Wh, LiFePO4, 60W panel, no output stated
Anker SOLIX C300 Portable Power Station with 60W Solar Panel
- Battery capacity
- 288 Wh
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
$379.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details)
Ranks eleventh with three stated details: capacity, battery type, and solar panel. Continuous output is not stated in the specs, so it lacks that detail.
Pros
- States 288Wh capacity
- Names LiFePO4 battery
- Includes a 60W solar panel
Cons
- Continuous AC output not stated by the seller
- UPS mode not stated
- Expansion battery not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a 288Wh LiFePO4 station with a 60W panel
- Those who don't need an output figure in the listing
Skip if
- Buyers who require a stated output
- Those who need UPS mode
Verdict: A three-detail listing without an output figure, ranked eleventh.
12 2,048Wh, LiFePO4, 220W panel, no output
EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 MAX Portable Power Station with 220W Solar Panel
- Battery capacity
- 2048 Wh
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
$1,149.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
Ranks twelfth with three stated details: capacity, battery type, and solar panel. Continuous output is not stated, and the title's X-Boost figure is a peak output, not continuous.
Pros
- States 2,048Wh capacity
- LiFePO4 battery named
- Includes a 220W solar panel
Cons
- Continuous AC output not stated by the seller
- UPS mode not stated
- Expansion battery not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a 2,048Wh LiFePO4 station with a 220W panel
- Those who don't need an output figure in the listing
Skip if
- Buyers who require a stated output
- Those who need UPS mode
Verdict: A three-detail listing with a large capacity but no output figure, ranked last.
Side by side
How we picked
The pool holds 12 listings whose titles sell a solar panel with a portable power station; a panel the station only supports is not counted. Each listing is compared on five stated details: battery capacity, continuous AC output, battery type, solar panel inclusion, and UPS mode. Listings are ranked by how many of these details the title states, most first, and then by the order the listings appear in the pool. Surge and peak figures are separate seller numbers and never replace the continuous output. The catalogue holds no runtime, charge time, solar input, cycle count, or warranty data, so this guide does not cover them.
How to choose
Watt-hours and watts on a title
A listing title states a battery capacity in watt-hours (Wh) and a continuous AC output in watts (W). Watt-hours describe stored energy, while watts describe the power the station can deliver at once. The U.S. Energy Information Administration explains this distinction in its measuring electricity guide. When a title says '1,024Wh' and '1,800W', that means the battery stores 1,024 watt-hours and the AC output is rated up to 1,800 watts continuously.
Continuous output and surge figures
Some titles list a separate surge or peak figure, such as '3,600W Surge' or '2700W Peak'. That number is not the continuous output; it reflects a temporary maximum. This guide only uses the continuous AC output as a tracked detail. Always read the surge figure as a separate seller claim, not as the station's sustained output.
LiFePO4 as a listing word
LiFePO4 (or LFP) is a battery chemistry name. When a title includes it, the seller states that chemistry explicitly. This guide treats it as a detail but does not compare safety, cycle life, or longevity. A listing without that word simply does not state the chemistry.
Panel bundles and expansion batteries
A solar generator in this list is a station sold with a solar panel in the same bundle. The title says the panel is included, such as 'with 220W Solar Panel' or 'with 2x200W Solar Panels'. Expansion batteries are not part of the tracked details; if a title does not mention an expansion option, this guide writes 'not stated by the seller'.
UPS and pass-through as listing words
UPS mode (uninterruptible power supply) is a stated feature on some titles. This guide records whether a listing mentions UPS mode, but it never promises that a device will stay on or that any switchover time is guaranteed beyond what the title prints. A title that says '20ms UPS' is quoting a seller figure.
What this guide leaves out (and why)
The catalogue holds no runtime, charge time, solar input, cycle count, measured capacity, efficiency, noise, or warranty data. This guide does not cover those topics, and it never sizes a station for a specific appliance or home. For any runtime or charging question, the maker's own page and the station manual are the sources to read.
Questions
What is a solar generator in this guide?
A solar generator here is a portable power station sold with a solar panel in the same bundle. The listing title states that a panel is included, such as 'with 220W Solar Panel' or 'with 2x200W Solar Panels'. A station that merely supports a panel without including one in the title is not counted in this list.
How do watt-hours and watts relate to a station's capacity?
Watt-hours describe the energy a battery can store, while watts describe the rate at which it can deliver power. The EIA's measuring electricity page explains that watts are a unit of power. A 1,024Wh station stores 1,024 watt-hours; its 1,800W output is a separate continuous figure. This guide does not convert either figure into runtime.
Does this guide cover runtime or charge time?
No. The catalogue has no runtime, charge time, or solar input data. This guide compares stations only on the details stated in each listing title: capacity, continuous output, battery type, solar panel inclusion, and UPS mode. For runtime or charging specifics, the maker's product page and manual are the appropriate sources.
What does UPS mode mean in a listing?
UPS mode is a stated feature on some titles, indicating the station is designed to provide backup power during an interruption. This guide notes whether a listing mentions UPS mode but does not promise uptime for any device. A title's '20ms UPS' claim is a seller figure, not a measured result.
Why do some listings not state a battery type?
The selling title simply omits that detail. For example, one listing names LiFePO4 while another does not mention any chemistry. This guide writes 'battery type not stated by the seller' when the title lacks that information. It never guesses or substitutes another term.
Recent updates
- : First published.











