Best 2,000Wh Portable Power Stations in 2026: 11 Picks
The BLUETTI Apex 300 leads this list because its title states the highest continuous AC output at 3,840W and a 2,764.8Wh capacity, with LiFePO4 battery type. This guide compares 11 portable power stations in the 2,000Wh to 2,999Wh range on the details each seller states, then orders them by how many of those details are present.
11 picks from 12 portable power stations that match this guide with a price we can quote today, made by 8 makers. Every price below is live and carries the moment it was read.
The picks at a glance
Which one should you buy?
- For storm season at home: A station with a stated capacity near 2,000Wh and LiFePO4 battery type can be part of a home backup plan. The BLUETTI FridgePower with UPS mode is one option to consider for keeping essentials running during outages. See pick 7
- For a weekend campsite: A station with a solar panel included, like the EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 Max, lets you pair it with sunlight for off-grid use. The stated 2,048Wh capacity offers a substantial energy reserve for camping gear. See pick 4
- For a car or van trip: A compact station like the Jackery Explorer 2000 v2, with a stated 2,042Wh capacity and 2,200W output, can power devices on the road. Its LiFePO4 battery type is a listed detail to note. See pick 5
- For a home office desk: A station with UPS mode, such as the Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 with 2x200W Solar Panels, can provide backup for sensitive electronics. The title states a 20ms UPS, which is a key detail for desk setups. See pick 3
The 11 picks
1 Highest stated output in this list
BLUETTI Apex 300 Portable Power Station 2764.8Wh 3840W LFP Solar
- Battery capacity
- 2764.8 Wh
- AC output
- 3840 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$1,498.98 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
The BLUETTI Apex 300 ranks first because its title states the most details among the picks: a 2,764.8Wh capacity, a 3,840W continuous AC output, and LiFePO4 battery type. This gives it the highest stated output in the entire pool, making it a standout for high-demand needs.
Pros
- States 2,764.8Wh capacity
- States 3,840W continuous AC output
- States LiFePO4 battery type
Cons
- Does not state solar panel included
- Does not state expandable battery
- Does not state UPS mode
Good fit if
- Buyers who want the highest continuous output stated in this range
- Those who prioritize a large stated capacity
Skip if
- You need a solar panel included in the bundle
- You require expandable battery capability
Verdict: The BLUETTI Apex 300 offers the most stated details and the highest output in this 2,000Wh to 2,999Wh list.
2 States 4 AC outlets
BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station 2073.6Wh 2600W Solar
- Battery capacity
- 2073.6 Wh
- AC output
- 2600 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$1,399.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
The BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 ranks second with three stated details: a 2,073.6Wh capacity, a 2,600W continuous AC output, and LiFePO4 battery type. Its title also mentions 4 AC outlets, a detail not stated by most other picks.
Pros
- States 2,073.6Wh capacity
- States 2,600W continuous AC output
- States LiFePO4 battery type
- Title states 4 AC outlets
Cons
- Does not state solar panel included
- Does not state expandable battery
- Does not state UPS mode
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a stated outlet count
- Those who prefer a mid-range output around 2,600W
Skip if
- You need a solar panel in the box
- You require expandability
Verdict: The BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 provides a solid set of stated details, including a rare outlet count.
3 Only pick with UPS and solar panels
Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 and 2x200W Solar Panels
- Battery capacity
- 2042 Wh
- AC output
- 2200 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$1,399.00 (as of 10/17/2026 12:30 PDT - Details)
The Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 with 2x200W Solar Panels ranks third because its title states four details: a 2,042Wh capacity, a 2,200W output, LiFePO4 battery, and UPS mode, plus solar panels included. This is the only pick in the pool that states both UPS and solar panels.
Pros
- States 2,042Wh capacity
- States 2,200W continuous AC output
- States LiFePO4 battery type
- States UPS mode and solar panels included
Cons
- Does not state expandable battery
- Solar panel wattage is not stated in the title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a solar bundle with UPS
- Those who value a station with multiple stated features
Skip if
- You need expandable battery capability
- You prefer a higher continuous output above 2,200W
Verdict: This Jackery bundle stands out for combining solar panels and UPS mode in one title.
4 States solar panel and LiFePO4
EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 MAX Portable Power Station with 220W Solar Panel
- Battery capacity
- 2048 Wh
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
$1,149.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
The EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 Max ranks fourth with three stated details: a 2,048Wh capacity, LiFePO4 battery type, and a 220W solar panel included. Its title also mentions X-Boost output, but the continuous output is not stated.
Pros
- States 2,048Wh capacity
- States LiFePO4 battery type
- States a 220W solar panel included
Cons
- Does not state continuous AC output
- Does not state expandable battery
- Does not state UPS mode
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a solar panel bundled
- Those who prioritize LiFePO4 chemistry
Skip if
- You need a stated continuous output figure
- You require UPS mode
Verdict: The DELTA 3 Max is a strong solar bundle, though it leaves the continuous output unstated.
5 States UPS and LiFePO4
Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 Portable Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 2042 Wh
- AC output
- 2200 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$899.00 (as of 10/17/2026 12:30 PDT - Details)
The Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 ranks fifth with three stated details: a 2,042Wh capacity, a 2,200W continuous AC output, and LiFePO4 battery type. Its title also mentions USB-C PD 100W, but UPS mode is not stated in this listing.
Pros
- States 2,042Wh capacity
- States 2,200W continuous AC output
- States LiFePO4 battery type
Cons
- Does not state solar panel included
- Does not state expandable battery
- Does not state UPS mode
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a straightforward station with stated output
- Those who prefer a compact 2,000Wh class unit
Skip if
- You need a solar panel in the bundle
- You require UPS mode
Verdict: The Explorer 2000 v2 offers a clear set of stated specs without extra features.
6 States 2,400W output
EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station DELTA 2 Max 2048Wh
- Battery capacity
- 2048 Wh
- AC output
- 2400 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$1,029.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
The EF ECOFLOW DELTA 2 Max ranks sixth with three stated details: a 2,048Wh capacity, a 2,400W continuous AC output, and LiFePO4 battery type. Its title also mentions 'Full Charge in' but does not complete the time, so that detail is not used.
Pros
- States 2,048Wh capacity
- States 2,400W continuous AC output
- States LiFePO4 battery type
Cons
- Does not state solar panel included
- Does not state expandable battery
- Does not state UPS mode
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a 2,400W continuous output
- Those who prefer a well-known brand
Skip if
- You need a solar panel bundled
- You require expandability
Verdict: The DELTA 2 Max provides a solid 2,400W output with LiFePO4, but lacks extra stated features.
7 Only expandable pick with UPS
BLUETTI FridgePower Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 2016 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Expandable battery
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$1,799.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
The BLUETTI FridgePower ranks seventh with four stated details: a 2,016Wh capacity, a 1,800W continuous AC output, LiFePO4 battery type, expandable to 4,032Wh, and UPS mode. This is the only pick that states both expandable and UPS.
Pros
- States 2,016Wh capacity
- States 1,800W continuous AC output
- States LiFePO4 battery type
- States expandable to 4,032Wh and UPS mode
Cons
- Does not state solar panel included
- Continuous output is lower than some picks
Good fit if
- Buyers who want expandability and UPS in one unit
- Those who prioritize a stated expansion maximum
Skip if
- You need a higher continuous output above 1,800W
- You prefer a solar panel bundle
Verdict: This FridgePower model is unique for combining expandable battery and UPS mode.
8 States expandable to 12kWh
Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2 Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 2048 Wh
- AC output
- 2400 W
- Expandable battery
- Yes
$1,199.00 (as of 10/17/2026 13:02 PDT - Details)
The Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2 (Red Cross Edition) ranks eighth with two stated details: a 2,048Wh capacity and a 2,400W continuous AC output, plus expandable to 12kWh. Its title does not state battery type.
Pros
- States 2,048Wh capacity
- States 2,400W continuous AC output
- States expandable to 12kWh
Cons
- Does not state battery type
- Does not state solar panel included
- Does not state UPS mode
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a large expansion maximum
- Those who need a 2,400W output
Skip if
- You require a stated battery chemistry
- You need UPS mode
Verdict: The Red Cross Edition offers a high expansion ceiling but omits battery type.
9 States LiFePO4 and expandable
Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2 Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 2048 Wh
- AC output
- 2400 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Expandable battery
- Yes
$1,199.00 (as of 10/17/2026 12:30 PDT - Details)
The standard Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2 ranks ninth with three stated details: a 2,048Wh capacity, a 2,400W continuous AC output, LiFePO4 battery type, and expandable to 12kWh. It shares the expansion figure with the Red Cross edition but adds the chemistry.
Pros
- States 2,048Wh capacity
- States 2,400W continuous AC output
- States LiFePO4 battery type
- States expandable to 12kWh
Cons
- Does not state solar panel included
- Does not state UPS mode
Good fit if
- Buyers who want LiFePO4 and expandability
- Those who prefer a stated 2,400W output
Skip if
- You need a solar panel bundle
- You require UPS mode
Verdict: This HomePower version combines LiFePO4 with a large expansion maximum.
10 States UPS and LiFePO4
BLUETTI FridgePower Portable Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 2016 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$949.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
The BLUETTI FridgePower (non-expandable) ranks tenth with three stated details: a 2,016Wh capacity, a 1,800W continuous AC output, LiFePO4 battery type, and UPS mode. It lacks the expandable feature of its sibling.
Pros
- States 2,016Wh capacity
- States 1,800W continuous AC output
- States LiFePO4 battery type
- States UPS mode
Cons
- Does not state solar panel included
- Does not state expandable battery
Good fit if
- Buyers who want UPS mode with LiFePO4
- Those who prefer a lower output for basic needs
Skip if
- You need expandable battery capability
- You require a higher continuous output
Verdict: This FridgePower offers UPS and LiFePO4 but no expansion option.
11 States semi-solid LiFePO4
DABBSSON Portable Power Station 2000L
- Battery capacity
- 2048 Wh
- AC output
- 2200 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$648.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:54 PDT - Details)
The DABBSSON 2000L ranks eleventh with three stated details: a 2,048Wh capacity, a 2,200W continuous AC output, and a semi-solid LiFePO4 battery type. Its title also mentions '1 Hr' but does not complete a charge time, so that is not used.
Pros
- States 2,048Wh capacity
- States 2,200W continuous AC output
- States semi-solid LiFePO4 battery type
Cons
- Does not state solar panel included
- Does not state expandable battery
- Does not state UPS mode
Good fit if
- Buyers interested in a stated semi-solid battery
- Those who want a 2,200W output
Skip if
- You need a solar panel bundle
- You require UPS mode
Verdict: The DABBSSON 2000L provides a unique battery description but lacks extra features.
Side by side
| # | Portable power station | Battery capacity | AC output | Battery type | Solar panel included | Expandable battery | UPS mode |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BLUETTI Apex 300 Portable Power Station 2764.8Wh 3840W LFP Solar | 2764.8 Wh | 3840 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station 2073.6Wh 2600W Solar | 2073.6 Wh | 2600 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 and 2x200W Solar Panels | 2042 Wh | 2200 W | LiFePO4 | Yes | not stated | Yes |
| 4 | EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 MAX Portable Power Station with 220W Solar Panel | 2048 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | Yes | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 Portable Power Station | 2042 Wh | 2200 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station DELTA 2 Max 2048Wh | 2048 Wh | 2400 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 7 | BLUETTI FridgePower Power Station | 2016 Wh | 1800 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | Yes | Yes |
| 8 | Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2 Power Station | 2048 Wh | 2400 W | not stated | not stated | Yes | not stated |
| 9 | Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2 Power Station | 2048 Wh | 2400 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | Yes | not stated |
| 10 | BLUETTI FridgePower Portable Power Station | 2016 Wh | 1800 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | Yes |
| 11 | DABBSSON Portable Power Station 2000L | 2048 Wh | 2200 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
How we picked
This guide covers 11 portable power stations from the pool of listings whose titles state a battery capacity from 2,000Wh to 2,999Wh. Each station is compared on the details stated in its listing title: battery capacity, continuous AC output, battery type, solar panel included, expandable battery, and UPS mode. Picks are ranked by the number of stated details, most first, then by the order they appear in the pool. The top pick, BLUETTI Apex 300, states 3 details; the rest follow. Live prices are shown on the page but do not affect ranking.
How to choose
Watt-hours and watts on a title
A portable power station title usually states two key numbers: watt-hours (Wh) for battery capacity and watts (W) for AC output. The EIA explains that electricity is measured in watts, and watt-hours describe the total energy stored. In this list, capacities range from 2,016Wh to 2,764.8Wh, and outputs from 1,800W to 3,840W. When comparing, note that a higher Wh means more stored energy, while a higher W means a higher continuous output, but neither number alone tells you how long a device will run.
Continuous output and surge figures
The continuous AC output is the figure a seller states for sustained power. Some titles also mention surge, peak, or boost figures, like '3,300W Power Boost' or 'X-Boost Output'. These are separate seller figures and are not the same as the continuous output. For example, the DABBSSON 2000L states 2,200W continuous output and 3,300W power boost; the boost figure is not used for ranking. Always look for the continuous output number when comparing stations.
LiFePO4 as a listing word
Many titles in this range state 'LiFePO4' or 'LFP' as the battery type. This is a chemistry name, and this guide treats it only as a stated detail. It does not imply any performance or safety characteristic. Of the 11 picks, 9 state LiFePO4 or a variant, while 2 do not state a battery type. If battery chemistry matters to you, check the title for that word.
Panel bundles and expansion batteries
Some stations are sold with a solar panel included, like the EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 Max with a 220W panel. Others are expandable, meaning you can add an extra battery to increase capacity. The BLUETTI FridgePower expandable model states 'Expandable 4032Wh', which is the seller's maximum, not the base capacity. An expansion battery is a separate purchase unless the title bundles it. Always read the title to see what is included.
UPS and pass-through as listing words
UPS mode, or uninterruptible power supply, is a feature some titles state, such as the Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 with 2x200W Solar Panels, which mentions '20ms UPS'. This guide quotes the switchover time only as the title prints it and never promises uptime for any device. If UPS is important for your setup, look for that word in the title.
Who connects a station to a house
Connecting a portable power station to a home's electrical system is a job for a licensed electrician and the maker. This guide does not describe any wiring steps. If you are considering home backup, consult a professional to understand what is involved.
Questions
What does '2,000Wh' mean on a portable power station?
Watt-hours (Wh) measure the total energy stored in the battery, as the EIA explains. A station with 2,000Wh can supply 2,000 watts for one hour, or 200 watts for ten hours, in theory. However, this guide does not calculate runtime for any device. The number helps you compare the energy capacity between stations, but actual usage depends on the devices you connect.
How is the continuous AC output different from surge output?
The continuous AC output is the wattage a station can sustain over time, as stated in the title. Surge or peak figures, like '3,300W Power Boost', are separate seller figures for short bursts. This guide ranks picks on the continuous output only. When comparing, look for the continuous number, not the boost figure.
Does this guide cover runtime, charge time, or what a station will power?
No. This guide does not cover runtime, charge time, solar input, or what appliances a station can run, because the catalogue has no data for them. The comparison is limited to stated details like capacity, output, and battery type. For runtime and charging information, read the maker's page and the product manual, which provide the most accurate figures.
What does 'expandable to 12kWh' mean?
An 'expandable to' figure is the seller's maximum capacity when you add extra batteries. For example, the Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2 states a base capacity of 2,048Wh and expandable to 12kWh. The expansion battery is a separate purchase unless the title bundles it. This guide treats the expandable figure as a stated detail, not a promise of what the station will run.
Why do some picks not state a battery type?
Some listing titles omit the battery chemistry. For instance, the Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2 Red Cross Edition does not state whether it uses LiFePO4 or another type. When a detail is missing, this guide says 'not stated by the seller' rather than guessing. If battery type is important, check the maker's page for the specification.
Recent updates
- : First published.










