Best 1,000Wh Portable Power Stations in 2026: 12 Picks
The best 1,000Wh portable power station is the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2, a 1,024Wh LiFePO4 station with 2,000W continuous output, a 200W solar panel, and UPS mode, the most stated details in this list. This guide compares 12 stations on the details each listing title states and on live prices, ranked by how many details are stated.
12 picks from 17 portable power stations that match this guide with a price we can quote today, made by 8 makers. Every price below is live and carries the moment it was read.
The picks at a glance
Which one should you buy?
- For a weekend campsite: A station with a solar panel included, like the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2, pairs stored capacity with a way to gather more from the sun, as the title states. See pick 1
- For a car or van trip: A LiFePO4 station with UPS mode, such as the EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Classic, states a chemistry and a backup feature that suit a mobile setup. See pick 7
- For a home office desk: A station with UPS mode, like the Jackery HomePower 1000 v2, states a 10ms switchover, a detail to consider for sensitive electronics. See pick 6
- For storm season at home: A higher-capacity station like the BLUETTI AC180 Solar Generator states 1,152Wh and a solar panel, useful when outages are a concern. See pick 5
The 12 picks
1 Most stated details
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station with 200W Solar Panel | 2
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 2000 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$799.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details)
This pick states five details: 1,024Wh capacity, 2,000W continuous output, LiFePO4 battery, a 200W solar panel, and UPS mode. It leads the list because its title names more details than any other station here.
Pros
- States 2,000W continuous AC output, the highest in this list
- Includes a 200W solar panel
- Names LiFePO4 battery and UPS mode
- Capacity stated as 1,024Wh
Cons
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
- Surge and peak figures not stated in the title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a station with a solar panel included
- Buyers who prioritize a high continuous output figure
Skip if
- You need a station with an expandable battery, as it is not stated
- You prefer a station without a bundled panel
Verdict: The Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 is the top pick for its five stated details, including the highest continuous output in this guide.
2 Bundle with UPS and solar
EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic with 220W Solar Panel
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$698.99 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
This bundle states 1,024Wh, 1,800W continuous output, LiFePO4, a 220W solar panel, and UPS mode, five details. It ranks second because its title names the same number of details as the top pick but lists a lower continuous output.
Pros
- Includes a 220W solar panel
- States LiFePO4 battery and UPS mode
- Continuous output stated as 1,800W
Cons
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
- Surge figure not stated in the title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a solar panel bundle with UPS mode
- Those who prefer a 220W panel over a 200W one
Skip if
- You need a higher continuous output than 1,800W
- You want a station without a solar panel
Verdict: The EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic is a strong bundle with five stated details, including a 220W solar panel.
3 Solar bundle with UPS
BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 100 V2 with 200W Solar Panel Included
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$699.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
This BLUETTI bundle states 1,024Wh, 1,800W continuous output, a 200W solar panel, and UPS mode, four details. It ranks third because its title does not name a battery chemistry, unlike the top two picks.
Pros
- Includes a 200W solar panel
- States UPS mode
- Continuous output stated as 1,800W
Cons
- Battery type not stated by the seller
- Expandable battery not stated
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a solar panel bundle with UPS mode
- Those who do not need a stated battery chemistry
Skip if
- You prefer a station that names its battery type
- You need an expandable battery
Verdict: The BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 100 V2 offers four stated details, including a solar panel and UPS mode.
4 Jackery solar bundle
Jackery Solar Generator 1000 v2 with 2x100W Solar Panel
- Battery capacity
- 1070 Wh
- AC output
- 1500 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
$939.00 (as of 10/17/2026 12:30 PDT - Details)
This Jackery bundle states 1,070Wh, 1,500W continuous output, LiFePO4, and two 100W solar panels, four details. It ranks fourth because its title does not mention UPS mode, unlike the top three picks.
Pros
- Includes two 100W solar panels
- Names LiFePO4 battery
- Capacity stated as 1,070Wh
Cons
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
- Expandable battery not stated
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a solar panel bundle from Jackery
- Those who prefer a higher capacity figure of 1,070Wh
Skip if
- You need UPS mode, as it is not stated
- You want a station with a single panel
Verdict: The Jackery Solar Generator 1000 v2 is a solid bundle with four stated details, including two solar panels.
5 Highest capacity with solar
BLUETTI AC180 Solar Generator with 200W Solar Panel Included
- Battery capacity
- 1152 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
$729.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
This BLUETTI bundle states 1,152Wh, 1,800W continuous output, LiFePO4, and a 200W solar panel, four details. It ranks fifth because its title does not state UPS mode, and its capacity is higher than the top picks but with fewer stated details.
Pros
- States 1,152Wh, the highest capacity in this list
- Includes a 200W solar panel
- Names LiFePO4 battery
Cons
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
- Expandable battery not stated
Good fit if
- Buyers who want the highest stated capacity in this guide
- Those who want a solar panel bundle
Skip if
- You need UPS mode, as it is not stated
- You prefer a lower capacity station
Verdict: The BLUETTI AC180 Solar Generator offers the highest capacity here at 1,152Wh, with a solar panel included.
6 UPS with surge protection
Jackery HomePower 1000 v2 Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1500 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$549.00 (as of 10/17/2026 12:30 PDT - Details)
This Jackery station states 1,024Wh, 1,500W continuous output, LiFePO4, and UPS mode, four details. It ranks sixth because its title does not include a solar panel, unlike the top five picks.
Pros
- States UPS mode with 10ms switchover
- Names LiFePO4 battery
- Continuous output stated as 1,500W
Cons
- Solar panel not included
- Expandable battery not stated
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a station with UPS mode but no solar panel
- Those who prefer a Jackery brand
Skip if
- You need a solar panel included
- You want a higher continuous output than 1,500W
Verdict: The Jackery HomePower 1000 v2 is a capable station with UPS mode and LiFePO4, but lacks a solar panel.
7 LiFePO4 with fast charge title
EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Portable Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$629.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
This EF ECOFLOW station states 1,024Wh, 1,800W continuous output, and LiFePO4, three details. It ranks seventh because its title does not state UPS mode or a solar panel, and it has fewer stated details than the top six.
Pros
- Names LiFePO4 battery
- Continuous output stated as 1,800W
- Title states a full charge in 56 minutes
Cons
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
- Solar panel not included
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a station with LiFePO4 and a high continuous output
- Those who do not need UPS mode or a solar panel
Skip if
- You need UPS mode, as it is not stated
- You want a solar panel included
Verdict: The EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 is a straightforward LiFePO4 station with 1,800W output, but lacks UPS and solar.
8 Compact title with UPS
BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 Portable Power Station for Camping 1024Wh 1800W
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$499.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
This BLUETTI station states 1,024Wh, 1,800W continuous output, LiFePO4, and UPS mode, four details. It ranks eighth because its title does not include a solar panel, and it has the same number of details as the sixth pick but appears later in the pool.
Pros
- States UPS mode
- Names LiFePO4 battery
- Continuous output stated as 1,800W
Cons
- Solar panel not included
- Expandable battery not stated
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a station with UPS mode and LiFePO4
- Those who prefer a compact design as the title says
Skip if
- You need a solar panel included
- You want a station with a higher capacity than 1,024Wh
Verdict: The BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 offers UPS mode and LiFePO4, but no solar panel.
9 Anker with car cable
Anker SOLIX C1000 Portable Power Station with Car Charging Cable
- Battery capacity
- 1056 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$499.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details)
This Anker station states 1,056Wh, 1,800W continuous output, LiFePO4, and UPS mode, four details. It ranks ninth because its title does not include a solar panel, and it has the same detail count as the eighth pick but appears later in the pool.
Pros
- States UPS mode
- Names LiFePO4 battery
- Includes a car charging cable
Cons
- Solar panel not included
- Expandable battery not stated
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a station with a car charging cable
- Those who prefer a capacity of 1,056Wh
Skip if
- You need a solar panel included
- You want a station with a higher continuous output than 1,800W
Verdict: The Anker SOLIX C1000 is a solid station with UPS and LiFePO4, plus a car cable.
10 Jackery with fast charge title
Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 Portable Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 1070 Wh
- AC output
- 1500 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$519.00 (as of 10/17/2026 12:30 PDT - Details)
This Jackery station states 1,070Wh, 1,500W continuous output, and LiFePO4, three details. It ranks tenth because its title does not state UPS mode or a solar panel, and it has fewer stated details than the top nine.
Pros
- Names LiFePO4 battery
- Capacity stated as 1,070Wh
- Title states 1 hour fast charge
Cons
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
- Solar panel not included
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a Jackery station with LiFePO4
- Those who do not need UPS mode or a solar panel
Skip if
- You need UPS mode, as it is not stated
- You want a solar panel included
Verdict: The Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 is a simple LiFePO4 station with a fast charge claim in its title.
11 Delta 3 Classic with UPS
EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station Delta 3 Classic
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$498.99 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
This EF ECOFLOW station states 1,024Wh, 1,800W continuous output, LiFePO4, and UPS mode, four details. It ranks eleventh because its title does not include a solar panel, and it has the same detail count as the ninth pick but appears later in the pool.
Pros
- States UPS mode
- Names LiFePO4 battery
- Continuous output stated as 1,800W
Cons
- Solar panel not included
- Expandable battery not stated
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a station with UPS mode and LiFePO4
- Those who prefer the Delta 3 Classic model
Skip if
- You need a solar panel included
- You want a station with a higher capacity than 1,024Wh
Verdict: The EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Classic offers UPS and LiFePO4, but no solar panel.
12 Highest capacity without solar
BLUETTI AC180 Portable Power Station 1152Wh 1800W LiFePO4 Solar
- Battery capacity
- 1152 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$499.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
This BLUETTI station states 1,152Wh, 1,800W continuous output, and LiFePO4, three details. It ranks last because its title does not state UPS mode or a solar panel, and it has fewer stated details than the top eleven.
Pros
- States 1,152Wh, the highest capacity in this list
- Names LiFePO4 battery
- Continuous output stated as 1,800W
Cons
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
- Solar panel not included
Good fit if
- Buyers who want the highest capacity without a solar panel
- Those who prefer a BLUETTI station with LiFePO4
Skip if
- You need UPS mode, as it is not stated
- You want a solar panel included
Verdict: The BLUETTI AC180 offers the highest capacity here at 1,152Wh, but lacks UPS and solar.
Side by side
How we picked
This guide covers 12 portable power stations from the pool of 17 priced listings whose titles state a battery capacity from 1,000 Wh to 1,999 Wh. The stations are compared on the details stated in each listing title: battery capacity, continuous AC output, battery type, solar panel included, expandable battery, and UPS mode. Picks are ranked by the number of stated details, most first, then by the order in the pool file. The top pick, the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2, states five details, including a 2,000W continuous output and a solar panel. Live prices are shown on the page with their read time.
How to choose
Watt-hours and watts on a title
A portable power station title usually states two numbers: a battery capacity in watt-hours (Wh) and a continuous AC output in watts (W). The EIA explains that electricity is measured in watts, and watt-hours describe stored energy. In this guide, capacities range from 1,024Wh to 1,152Wh, and continuous outputs from 1,500W to 2,000W. Read both figures as stated, and remember that they describe different things: capacity is the total stored energy, output is the rate at which it can be delivered.
Continuous output and surge figures
The continuous AC output is the figure a title states for sustained power. Some titles also print surge or peak figures, such as 3,600W surge, but those are separate seller figures and not the continuous output. When comparing stations, use the continuous output as stated, and treat surge as an extra detail that is not part of the core comparison.
LiFePO4 as a listing word
Many titles name LiFePO4, which is a lithium iron phosphate battery chemistry. When a title states LiFePO4, that is the battery type. Some titles do not name a chemistry, and in that case the battery type is not stated by the seller. This guide does not compare chemistries beyond what the title says.
Panel bundles and expansion batteries
Some stations are sold with a solar panel, and the title states the panel's wattage, such as 200W or 220W. Others are sold without a panel. An expandable battery is a separate feature: if a title does not state expandability, it is not stated by the seller. An 'expandable to' figure would be the seller's maximum, but no title in this guide states one.
UPS and pass-through as listing words
UPS mode, or uninterruptible power supply, appears in several titles, sometimes with a switchover time like 10ms. When a title states UPS mode, that is a stated feature. This guide does not promise that any device stays on; it only notes what the title says.
Who connects a station to a house
Connecting a portable power station to a home's electrical system is a job for a licensed electrician and the maker. This guide does not describe any wiring steps. The stations here are compared on their stated details, not on how they might be installed.
Questions
What does the capacity in watt-hours mean?
The capacity in watt-hours (Wh) is the total amount of energy the battery can store, as stated in the title. For example, a 1,024Wh station holds 1,024 watt-hours. The EIA explains that electricity is measured in watts, and watt-hours are a unit of energy. This guide does not convert capacity into runtime for any device.
What is continuous AC output?
Continuous AC output is the sustained power the station can deliver, as stated in the title. In this guide, outputs range from 1,500W to 2,000W. Surge or peak figures, like 3,600W, are separate seller figures and are not the continuous output. This guide does not say what a station can start or run.
Why do some picks not state a battery type?
Some listing titles do not name a battery chemistry, such as LiFePO4. In those cases, the battery type is not stated by the seller, and this guide does not guess it. When a title does state LiFePO4, that is the battery type. The guide only reports what the title says.
Does this guide cover runtime, charge time, or what a station will power?
No. This guide does not cover runtime, charge time, solar input, or what a station will power, because the catalogue has no data for those. Titles may print phrases like '1 Hr Fast Charging', but those are quoted as title statements. For such details, read the maker's page and the manual.
What does UPS mode mean in a title?
UPS mode, or uninterruptible power supply, is a feature stated in some titles, sometimes with a switchover time like 10ms. This guide notes when a title states UPS mode, but it does not promise that any device stays on. The switchover time is quoted only as the title prints it.
Are solar panels included with all picks?
No. Some picks are bundles that include a solar panel, as stated in the title, such as a 200W or 220W panel. Others are sold without a panel, and the title does not state one. This guide does not size a solar setup or give a charge time.
Recent updates
- : First published.











