BestPortablePowerStation

When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Best Portable Power Station for Home Backup (2026): 14 Picks

For home backup, buyers compare portable power stations on the details their listing titles state: battery capacity in watt-hours, continuous AC output, battery chemistry, expandability, solar panels and UPS mode. The first pick is the Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus with Extra Battery, whose title states 7,168Wh, 3,600W output, LiFePO4 and expansion to 21kWh. This guide covers 14 stations from the 3,000Wh-and-up pool, compared on stated details and live prices and ordered by how many details each title states.

14 picks from 16 portable power stations that match this guide with a price we can quote today, made by 8 makers. Every price below is live and carries the moment it was read.

The picks at a glance

#PickPortable power stationPrice
1States 7,168Wh, 3,600W and LiFePO4Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus and Extra Battery & 2x200W

$3,949.00 (as of 10/17/2026 12:30 PDT - Details)

2Only pick here with UPS mode statedAnker SOLIX F3000 Portable Power Station

$1,398.98 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details)

3Largest stated capacity with LiFePO4BLUETTI Apex 300 Portable Power Station & B500K Expansion Battery

$3,298.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)

4States 3,584Wh, 3,600W and LiFePO4Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus & 2x200W Solar Panels

$2,549.00 (as of 10/17/2026 12:31 PDT - Details)

5States 5,529.6Wh with B300K expansionBLUETTI Apex 300 Portable Power Station & B300K Expansion Battery

$2,598.98 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)

6States 4,096Wh and 4,000W outputEF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro 3 Portable Power Station

$2,799.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)

7States 3,072Wh with solar panelsJackery HomePower 3000 and 2x200W Solar Panels

$1,799.00 (as of 10/17/2026 12:30 PDT - Details)

8States 3,072Wh, 3,600W and LiFePO4EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 Ultra Plus 3072Wh Portable Power Station

$1,599.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)

9States 7,200W output and 5,040WhJackery Explorer 5000 Plus Power Station

$3,028.25 (as of 10/17/2026 12:30 PDT - Details)

10States 5,017Wh and 7,200W outputEF EcoFlow TITAN Power Station

$4,099.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)

11States 3,072Wh and 3,600W outputEF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Ultra 3072Wh Portable Power Station

$1,349.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)

12States 3,600Wh and 3,600W outputEF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station 3600Wh DELTA Pro

$1,799.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)

13States 5,000Wh with transfer switchAnker SOLIX S5000 Portable Power Station

$4,199.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details)

14Largest stated capacity at 12,000WhEF ECOFLOW 12kWh Power Station

$5,991.52 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)

Which one should you buy?

  • For storm season at home: For outages that come with storm season, compare stations on the capacity stated in the title. The Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus with Extra Battery states 7,168Wh and expansion to 21kWh. See pick 1
  • For a home office desk: A desk setup can look for a title that states UPS mode. The Anker SOLIX F3000 is the only pick in this guide whose title states it. See pick 2
  • For a cabin or a shed: For a cabin or shed, a high output figure in the title is worth comparing. The Jackery Explorer 5000 Plus states 7,200W continuous output and 5,040Wh. See pick 9
  • For a car or van trip: For a car or van trip, a solar panel bundle is a stated detail to compare. The Jackery HomePower 3000 and 2x200W Solar Panels title states 3,072Wh, 3,600W output and LiFePO4. See pick 7

The 14 picks

1 States 7,168Wh, 3,600W and LiFePO4

Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus and Extra Battery & 2x200W

Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus and Extra Battery & 2x200W

Battery capacity
7168 Wh
AC output
3600 W
Battery type
LiFePO4
Expandable battery
Yes

$3,949.00 (as of 10/17/2026 12:30 PDT - Details)

View on Amazon

The Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus with Extra Battery leads this list because its title states four tracked details and appears first in the pool among those entries. It states 7,168Wh battery capacity, 3,600W continuous AC output, LiFePO4 chemistry and expansion to 21kWh. An extra battery is part of the bundle, so the capacity figure is already the total the title states.

Pros

  • States 7,168Wh capacity
  • States 3,600W continuous output
  • States LiFePO4 and expansion to 21kWh
  • Expansion battery included in the bundle title

Cons

  • Solar panel inclusion not stated by the seller
  • UPS mode not stated by the seller
  • Weight not stated by the seller

Good fit if

  • Buyers comparing stations on stated capacity and expandability
  • Storm-season planners who want a large capacity figure in the title

Skip if

  • You want a solar panel bundle, which this title does not state
  • You want UPS mode, which the title does not state

Verdict: A strong first pick for home backup on the stated details of its title.

2 Only pick here with UPS mode stated

Anker SOLIX F3000 Portable Power Station

Anker SOLIX F3000 Portable Power Station

Battery capacity
3072 Wh
Battery type
LiFePO4
Expandable battery
Yes
UPS mode
Yes

$1,398.98 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details)

View on Amazon

The Anker SOLIX F3000 ranks second because it states four tracked details, including UPS mode, which no other pick in this guide states. Its title states 3,072Wh, LiFePO4 and an expandable battery. The continuous AC output is not stated in the pool entry, so it is not compared here.

Pros

  • Only pick stating UPS mode
  • States 3,072Wh and LiFePO4
  • States expandable battery

Cons

  • Continuous AC output not stated by the seller
  • Solar panel not stated by the seller
  • Weight not stated by the seller

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want UPS mode stated in the title
  • Buyers comparing LiFePO4 stations at 3,072Wh

Skip if

  • You need a stated continuous AC output
  • You want a solar panel bundle

Verdict: A distinct pick for its stated UPS mode.

3 Largest stated capacity with LiFePO4

BLUETTI Apex 300 Portable Power Station & B500K Expansion Battery

BLUETTI Apex 300 Portable Power Station & B500K Expansion Battery

Battery capacity
7884.8 Wh
AC output
3840 W
Battery type
LiFePO4
Expandable battery
Yes

$3,298.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)

View on Amazon

The BLUETTI Apex 300 with B500K Expansion Battery states four tracked details and appears third in the pool order. Its title states 7,884.8Wh total, 3,840W continuous AC output and LiFePO4. The expansion battery is included in the bundle, so the title's capacity is the total.

Pros

  • States 7,884.8Wh total capacity
  • States 3,840W continuous output
  • States LiFePO4 chemistry
  • Expansion battery included in the title

Cons

  • Solar panel not stated by the seller
  • UPS mode not stated by the seller
  • Weight not stated by the seller

Good fit if

  • Buyers wanting the largest LiFePO4 capacity stated in this guide
  • Buyers comparing 3,840W output bundles

Skip if

  • You want UPS mode stated
  • You want a solar panel bundle

Verdict: The largest LiFePO4 capacity among the picks.

4 States 3,584Wh, 3,600W and LiFePO4

Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus & 2x200W Solar Panels

Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus & 2x200W Solar Panels

Battery capacity
3584 Wh
AC output
3600 W
Battery type
LiFePO4
Expandable battery
Yes

$2,549.00 (as of 10/17/2026 12:31 PDT - Details)

View on Amazon

The Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus with 2x200W Solar Panels states four tracked details and appears fourth in the pool order. Its title states 3,584Wh, 3,600W continuous output and LiFePO4, with expansion to 21kWh. Solar panel inclusion is not stated in the pool entry, so it does not count toward the tracked details.

Pros

  • States 3,584Wh capacity
  • States 3,600W continuous output
  • States LiFePO4 and expansion to 21kWh

Cons

  • Solar panel inclusion not stated by the seller
  • UPS mode not stated by the seller
  • Weight not stated by the seller

Good fit if

  • Buyers comparing Jackery stations with stated expansion
  • Buyers who want LiFePO4 and 3,600W in the title

Skip if

  • You need a stated solar panel in the pool details
  • You want UPS mode stated

Verdict: A Jackery bundle with four stated details.

5 States 5,529.6Wh with B300K expansion

BLUETTI Apex 300 Portable Power Station & B300K Expansion Battery

BLUETTI Apex 300 Portable Power Station & B300K Expansion Battery

Battery capacity
5529.6 Wh
AC output
3840 W
Battery type
LiFePO4
Expandable battery
Yes

$2,598.98 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)

View on Amazon

The BLUETTI Apex 300 with B300K Expansion Battery states four tracked details and appears after the larger B500K bundle. Its title states 5,529.6Wh, 3,840W continuous output and LiFePO4. It is the other BLUETTI bundle in this guide, offering a lower total than the B500K version.

Pros

  • States 5,529.6Wh total capacity
  • States 3,840W continuous output
  • States LiFePO4 and expansion battery included

Cons

  • Solar panel not stated by the seller
  • UPS mode not stated by the seller
  • Weight not stated by the seller

Good fit if

  • Buyers comparing BLUETTI bundles by stated capacity
  • Buyers who want 3,840W output stated

Skip if

  • You want a solar panel bundle
  • You want UPS mode stated

Verdict: A solid BLUETTI bundle with four stated details.

6 States 4,096Wh and 4,000W output

EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro 3 Portable Power Station

EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro 3 Portable Power Station

Battery capacity
4096 Wh
AC output
4000 W
Battery type
LiFePO4
Expandable battery
Yes

$2,799.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)

View on Amazon

The EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro 3 states four tracked details and appears sixth in the pool order. Its title states 4,096Wh, 4,000W continuous output, LiFePO4 and expansion to 48kWh. It is the only pick here with a stated 4,000W continuous output.

Pros

  • States 4,096Wh capacity
  • States 4,000W continuous output
  • States LiFePO4 and expansion to 48kWh

Cons

  • Solar panel not stated by the seller
  • UPS mode not stated by the seller
  • Weight not stated by the seller

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want 4,000W output stated
  • Buyers comparing EF ECOFLOW stations on stated details

Skip if

  • You want a solar panel bundle
  • You want UPS mode stated

Verdict: A four-detail EF ECOFLOW pick.

7 States 3,072Wh with solar panels

Jackery HomePower 3000 and 2x200W Solar Panels

Jackery HomePower 3000 and 2x200W Solar Panels

Battery capacity
3072 Wh
AC output
3600 W
Battery type
LiFePO4
Solar panel included
Yes

$1,799.00 (as of 10/17/2026 12:30 PDT - Details)

View on Amazon

The Jackery HomePower 3000 and 2x200W Solar Panels states four tracked details, including solar panels, and appears seventh in the pool order. Its title states 3,072Wh, 3,600W continuous output and LiFePO4. It is the only Jackery pick in this guide whose pool entry states a solar panel.

Pros

  • Only Jackery pick with solar panel stated in the pool
  • States 3,072Wh capacity
  • States 3,600W continuous output and LiFePO4

Cons

  • Expansion not stated by the seller
  • UPS mode not stated by the seller
  • Weight not stated by the seller

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want a stated solar panel with a Jackery station
  • Buyers comparing 3,072Wh stations

Skip if

  • You need an expandable battery stated
  • You want UPS mode stated

Verdict: The Jackery pick with a stated solar panel.

8 States 3,072Wh, 3,600W and LiFePO4

EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 Ultra Plus 3072Wh Portable Power Station

EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 Ultra Plus 3072Wh Portable Power Station

Battery capacity
3072 Wh
AC output
3600 W
Battery type
LiFePO4
Expandable battery
Yes

$1,599.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)

View on Amazon

The EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 Ultra Plus states four tracked details and appears eighth in the pool order. Its title states 3,072Wh, 3,600W continuous output, LiFePO4 and an expandable battery. The title also prints a 7,200W surge figure, which is a separate seller figure and not the continuous output.

Pros

  • States 3,072Wh and 3,600W output
  • States LiFePO4 and expandable battery
  • Title prints a 7,200W surge figure

Cons

  • Solar panel not stated by the seller
  • UPS mode not stated by the seller
  • Weight not stated by the seller

Good fit if

  • Buyers comparing EF ECOFLOW 3,072Wh stations
  • Buyers who want expandability stated

Skip if

  • You want a solar panel bundle
  • You want UPS mode stated

Verdict: A four-detail EF ECOFLOW station.

9 States 7,200W output and 5,040Wh

Jackery Explorer 5000 Plus Power Station

Jackery Explorer 5000 Plus Power Station

Battery capacity
5040 Wh
AC output
7200 W
Battery type
LiFePO4
Expandable battery
Yes

$3,028.25 (as of 10/17/2026 12:30 PDT - Details)

View on Amazon

The Jackery Explorer 5000 Plus states four tracked details and appears ninth in the pool order. Its title states 5,040Wh, 7,200W continuous output, LiFePO4 and expansion to 60kWh. It is the highest stated output among Jackery picks here.

Pros

  • States 7,200W continuous output
  • States 5,040Wh capacity
  • States LiFePO4 and expansion to 60kWh

Cons

  • Solar panel not stated by the seller
  • UPS mode not stated by the seller
  • Weight not stated by the seller

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want a high continuous output stated
  • Buyers comparing Jackery Explorer stations

Skip if

  • You want a stated solar panel
  • You want UPS mode stated

Verdict: The highest-output Jackery pick in this guide.

10 States 5,017Wh and 7,200W output

EF EcoFlow TITAN Power Station

EF EcoFlow TITAN Power Station

Battery capacity
5017 Wh
AC output
7200 W
Battery type
LiFePO4
Expandable battery
Yes

$4,099.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)

View on Amazon

The EF EcoFlow TITAN states four tracked details and appears tenth in the pool order. Its title states 5,017Wh, 7,200W continuous output, LiFePO4 and expansion to a range the title prints as 5-30kWh. It ties with the Jackery Explorer 5000 Plus on stated output.

Pros

  • States 5,017Wh and 7,200W output
  • States LiFePO4 and expandable battery
  • Title prints a 5-30kWh expansion range

Cons

  • Solar panel not stated by the seller
  • UPS mode not stated by the seller
  • Weight not stated by the seller

Good fit if

  • Buyers comparing EF ECOFLOW stations with high output
  • Buyers who want LiFePO4 stated

Skip if

  • You want a stated solar panel
  • You want UPS mode stated

Verdict: A high-output EF EcoFlow station with four stated details.

11 States 3,072Wh and 3,600W output

EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Ultra 3072Wh Portable Power Station

EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Ultra 3072Wh Portable Power Station

Battery capacity
3072 Wh
AC output
3600 W
Battery type
LiFePO4

$1,349.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)

View on Amazon

The EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Ultra states three tracked details and appears eleventh in the pool order, after the four-detail picks. Its title states 3,072Wh, 3,600W continuous output and LiFePO4. The title prints a 7,200W surge figure, which is not the continuous output.

Pros

  • States 3,072Wh, 3,600W and LiFePO4
  • Title prints a 7,200W surge figure
  • States three tracked details in its title

Cons

  • Expansion not stated by the seller
  • Solar panel not stated by the seller
  • UPS mode not stated by the seller

Good fit if

  • Buyers comparing three-detail stations at 3,072Wh
  • Buyers who want LiFePO4 stated

Skip if

  • You need an expandable battery stated
  • You want a solar panel bundle

Verdict: A three-detail EF ECOFLOW station.

12 States 3,600Wh and 3,600W output

EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station 3600Wh DELTA Pro

EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station 3600Wh DELTA Pro

Battery capacity
3600 Wh
AC output
3600 W
Expandable battery
Yes

$1,799.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)

View on Amazon

The EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station 3600Wh states three tracked details and appears twelfth in the pool order. Its title states 3,600Wh, 3,600W continuous output and an expandable battery. The battery chemistry is not stated in the pool entry.

Pros

  • States 3,600Wh and 3,600W output
  • States expandable battery
  • States capacity, output and expandability

Cons

  • Battery type not stated by the seller
  • Solar panel not stated by the seller
  • UPS mode not stated by the seller

Good fit if

  • Buyers comparing stations where output equals the capacity figure
  • Buyers who want expansion stated

Skip if

  • You want the battery chemistry stated
  • You want a solar panel bundle

Verdict: A three-detail station with matched capacity and output figures.

13 States 5,000Wh with transfer switch

Anker SOLIX S5000 Portable Power Station

Anker SOLIX S5000 Portable Power Station

Battery capacity
5000 Wh
Battery type
LiFePO4

$4,199.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details)

View on Amazon

The Anker SOLIX S5000 states two tracked details: 5,000Wh and LiFePO4. Its title also states 'with Transfer Switch'; this guide quotes that phrase as it appears and does not explain it. It ranks after the three-detail picks because the pool entry does not state its AC output.

Pros

  • States 5,000Wh and LiFePO4
  • Title states 'with Transfer Switch'
  • Title states '48-Hour Long-lasting Home Backup'

Cons

  • Continuous AC output not stated by the seller
  • Expansion not stated by the seller
  • UPS mode not stated by the seller

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want a 5,000Wh station with LiFePO4 stated
  • Buyers comparing Anker SOLIX listings

Skip if

  • You need a stated continuous AC output
  • You want an expandable battery stated

Verdict: An Anker SOLIX station with two stated details.

14 Largest stated capacity at 12,000Wh

EF ECOFLOW 12kWh Power Station

EF ECOFLOW 12kWh Power Station

Battery capacity
12000 Wh
Expandable battery
Yes

$5,991.52 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)

View on Amazon

The EF ECOFLOW 12kWh Power Station states two tracked details: 12,000Wh and an expandable battery. It is the largest capacity in this guide but ranks last among picks because its title states fewer tracked details. The output and battery chemistry are not stated in the pool entry.

Pros

  • States 12,000Wh capacity, the largest here
  • States expandable battery
  • Title includes 'with Extra Battery'

Cons

  • Continuous AC output not stated by the seller
  • Battery type not stated by the seller
  • Solar panel and UPS mode not stated by the seller

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want the largest stated capacity in this guide
  • Buyers comparing expansion-capable stations

Skip if

  • You need a stated continuous AC output
  • You want the battery chemistry stated

Verdict: The largest stated capacity but with fewer details in the title.

Side by side

#Portable power stationBattery capacityAC outputBattery typeSolar panel includedExpandable batteryUPS mode
1Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus and Extra Battery & 2x200W7168 Wh3600 WLiFePO4not statedYesnot stated
2Anker SOLIX F3000 Portable Power Station3072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statedYesYes
3BLUETTI Apex 300 Portable Power Station & B500K Expansion Battery7884.8 Wh3840 WLiFePO4not statedYesnot stated
4Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus & 2x200W Solar Panels3584 Wh3600 WLiFePO4not statedYesnot stated
5BLUETTI Apex 300 Portable Power Station & B300K Expansion Battery5529.6 Wh3840 WLiFePO4not statedYesnot stated
6EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro 3 Portable Power Station4096 Wh4000 WLiFePO4not statedYesnot stated
7Jackery HomePower 3000 and 2x200W Solar Panels3072 Wh3600 WLiFePO4Yesnot statednot stated
8EF ECOFLOW DELTA 3 Ultra Plus 3072Wh Portable Power Station3072 Wh3600 WLiFePO4not statedYesnot stated
9Jackery Explorer 5000 Plus Power Station5040 Wh7200 WLiFePO4not statedYesnot stated
10EF EcoFlow TITAN Power Station5017 Wh7200 WLiFePO4not statedYesnot stated
11EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Ultra 3072Wh Portable Power Station3072 Wh3600 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated
12EF ECOFLOW Portable Power Station 3600Wh DELTA Pro3600 Wh3600 Wnot statednot statedYesnot stated
13Anker SOLIX S5000 Portable Power Station5000 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated
14EF ECOFLOW 12kWh Power Station12000 Whnot statednot statednot statedYesnot stated

How we picked

To build this guide, listings whose title states a battery capacity of 3,000Wh or more were taken from the pool, with bundles that include an expansion battery read at the total the title states. The pool held 16 priced listings; after folding near-duplicates, 14 picks remain. Picks are ordered first by how many of six tracked details each title states: capacity, continuous AC output, battery type, solar panel included, expandable and UPS mode. More stated details rank first; ties are broken by the order the listings appear in the pool. No pick is compared on runtime, charge time, solar input or anything the catalogue does not state. Each listing is evaluated on its stated details and live price.

How to choose

Watt-hours and watts on a title

A portable power station title states battery capacity in watt-hours (Wh) and output in watts (W). The EIA's page on measuring electricity explains that electricity is measured in watts. Watt-hours describe stored energy, and watts describe output. When titles state capacities such as 3,072Wh or 7,168Wh, you can compare those figures directly across listings.

Continuous output and surge figures

Continuous AC output is the figure this guide compares. Some titles also print a surge or peak figure, for example 7,200W next to a 3,600W continuous output. Surge and peak figures are separate seller figures and are not the continuous output. This guide quotes continuous output from the title only.

LiFePO4 as a listing word

Several titles name LiFePO4, which is lithium iron phosphate. This guide treats LiFePO4 as a stated detail only; it does not compare chemistry performance beyond what titles print. A bare 'lithium battery' title states no specific chemistry.

Panel bundles and expansion batteries

Some listings bundle a solar panel or an expansion battery. An 'expandable to' figure is the seller's stated maximum, and a bundle with an extra battery reads at the total the title states. Unless the title bundles the battery, an extra battery is a separate purchase.

UPS and pass-through as listing words

UPS mode is a stated detail when a title says so. Among the picks, only the Anker SOLIX F3000 title states UPS mode. This guide quotes the title and does not promise uptime for any device.

Who connects a station to a house

Connecting a portable power station to a home panel or a transfer switch is work for a licensed electrician and the maker. This guide does not give wiring steps. The Anker SOLIX S5000 title states 'with Transfer Switch' and is quoted exactly as it appears.

Questions

Does this guide cover runtime, charge time or what a station will power?

No. The catalogue has no data on runtime, charge time, solar input or the appliances a station can run. Those figures belong on the maker's page and in the manual, not in this comparison. This guide compares stations only on the details stated in each listing title: capacity, continuous AC output, battery type, solar panel included, expandability and UPS mode.

What does watt-hours mean on a title?

Watt-hours state battery capacity. The EIA describes electricity as measured in watts, and a watt-hour is a measure of stored energy. This guide quotes the capacity each title states, with figures such as 3,072Wh or 7,168Wh, and does not turn capacity into hours of use for any device.

What is continuous AC output?

Continuous AC output is the output figure this guide compares. Some titles also print surge or peak figures, such as a 7,200W surge next to a 3,600W continuous output. Surge and peak figures are separate seller figures and are not the continuous output. This guide uses the continuous output stated in the title.

Which pick states UPS mode?

Among the 14 picks, only the Anker SOLIX F3000 title states UPS mode. The other titles do not state it. This guide quotes UPS mode as a stated detail and does not promise switchover speed or uptime for any device.

How are picks ordered in this guide?

Picks are ordered by how many of six tracked details each title states: capacity, continuous AC output, battery type, solar panel included, expandability and UPS mode. Titles with more stated details rank first. When titles state the same number of details, the order follows the pool order. No pick is ranked by price.

Why is a station with a large capacity ranked lower?

A station is ranked by stated details in its title, not by its capacity. For example, the EF ECOFLOW 12kWh Power Station states 12,000Wh and an expandable battery, only two tracked details, so it ranks below stations whose titles state four details even when their capacity is smaller.

Recent updates

  • : First published.

Sources

Related guides