Best Portable Power Stations Under $700 in 2026: 6 Picks
The top pick in this guide is the EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic with 220W Solar Panel, because its listing states more of the details this guide tracks than any other station in the under $700 window: 1,024Wh capacity, 1,800W continuous AC output, LiFePO4 battery, an included solar panel and UPS mode. The other 5 picks are compared on the details each title states and on live prices, ordered by how many of those details are named.
6 picks from 7 portable power stations that match this guide with a price we can quote today, made by 8 makers. Every price below is live and carries the moment it was read.
The picks at a glance
| # | Pick | Portable power station | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Most stated details among the 6 picks | EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic with 220W Solar Panel | $698.99 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details) |
| 2 | Solar panel and LiFePO4 in a 1,070Wh bundle | Jackery Solar Generator 1000 v2 and 200W Solar Panel | $699.00 (as of 10/17/2026 13:02 PDT - Details) |
| 3 | UPS and an included 200W solar panel | BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 100 V2 with 200W Solar Panel Included | $699.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details) |
| 4 | One of 3 picks here that states UPS mode | Jackery HomePower 1000 v2 Power Station | $699.00 (as of 10/17/2026 13:02 PDT - Details) |
| 5 | Highest stated capacity here: 2,048Wh | DABBSSON Portable Power Station 2000L | $648.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:54 PDT - Details) |
| 6 | Station-only pick with LiFePO4 stated | EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Portable Power Station | $629.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details) |
Which one should you buy?
- For a first power station: The EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 station-only listing states 1,024Wh capacity, 1,800W output and LiFePO4, with no panel to manage; it suits a first purchase that keeps the details in one title. See pick 6
- For a weekend campsite: The Jackery Solar Generator 1000 v2 bundle pairs a 1,070Wh station with a 200W solar panel in one listing, so the panel size and the battery capacity appear on the same title. See pick 2
- For a car or van trip: The DABBSSON 2000L states the highest capacity here at 2,048Wh and 2,200W continuous AC output, useful when a title with a large battery and output is the priority. See pick 5
- For storm season at home: The Jackery HomePower 1000 v2 lists UPS mode and LiFePO4 on the same title, useful when backup mode is part of the buying decision. See pick 4
The 6 picks
1 Most stated details among the 6 picks
EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic with 220W Solar Panel
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$698.99 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
This listing states 5 of the 6 details this list tracks: 1,024Wh capacity, 1,800W continuous AC output, LiFePO4 battery, an included 220W solar panel and UPS mode. No other pick here names that many details. The title's 3,600W surge figure is a separate seller figure from the 1,800W continuous output.
Pros
- States 1,024Wh capacity and 1,800W continuous AC output
- Names LiFePO4 battery
- Includes a 220W solar panel per the title
- States UPS mode
Cons
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
- UPS switchover time not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a station and a solar panel in one listing
- Buyers who want UPS mode named on the same title
Skip if
- Buyers who want an expansion battery mentioned in the title
- Buyers who want a stated capacity above 1,024Wh
Verdict: The EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic bundle ranks first because its title states more of the tracked details than any other pick in this window.
2 Solar panel and LiFePO4 in a 1,070Wh bundle
Jackery Solar Generator 1000 v2 and 200W Solar Panel
- Battery capacity
- 1070 Wh
- AC output
- 1500 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
$699.00 (as of 10/17/2026 13:02 PDT - Details)
This listing ties with two others at 4 stated details and takes the first slot of that group by pool order. The title states 1,070Wh capacity, 1,500W continuous AC output, LiFePO4 battery and an included 200W solar panel. The title also prints a 1 Hr Fast Charge figure, quoted only as the title states it.
Pros
- States 1,070Wh capacity and 1,500W continuous AC output
- Names LiFePO4 battery
- Includes a 200W solar panel per the title
- Title states a 1 Hr Fast Charge figure
Cons
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a solar panel bundle in this window
- Buyers who want LiFePO4 named in the same title
Skip if
- Buyers who want UPS mode stated
- Buyers who want a continuous output above 1,500W
Verdict: The Jackery Solar Generator 1000 v2 ranks second as the first of three picks that each state 4 tracked details.
3 UPS and an included 200W solar panel
BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 100 V2 with 200W Solar Panel Included
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$699.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
This listing also states 4 tracked details and follows the Jackery Solar Generator by pool order. The title states 1,024Wh capacity, 1,800W continuous AC output, an included 200W solar panel and UPS mode. The battery type is not named in the title.
Pros
- States 1,024Wh capacity and 1,800W continuous AC output
- Includes a 200W solar panel per the title
- States UPS mode
- Title states a 3,600W surge figure separate from continuous output
Cons
- Battery type not stated by the seller
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a solar panel and UPS in the same listing
- Buyers who do not need the battery chemistry named
Skip if
- Buyers who want LiFePO4 named in the title
- Buyers who want a stated capacity above 1,024Wh
Verdict: The BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 100 V2 ranks third with 4 stated details, placing it ahead of the 3-detail picks.
4 One of 3 picks here that states UPS mode
Jackery HomePower 1000 v2 Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1500 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$699.00 (as of 10/17/2026 13:02 PDT - Details)
This is the fourth listing in the 4-detail group by pool order. The title states 1,024Wh capacity, 1,500W continuous AC output, LiFePO4 battery and UPS mode, with a 10ms switchover figure printed. It does not include a solar panel.
Pros
- States 1,024Wh capacity and 1,500W continuous AC output
- Names LiFePO4 battery
- States UPS mode with a 10ms figure in the title
Cons
- Solar panel not included per the title
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want UPS mode without a solar panel bundle
- Buyers who want LiFePO4 and UPS on the same title
Skip if
- Buyers who want a solar panel in the listing
- Buyers who want more than 1,500W continuous AC output
Verdict: The Jackery HomePower 1000 v2 ranks fourth, one of three picks whose title states UPS mode.
5 Highest stated capacity here: 2,048Wh
DABBSSON Portable Power Station 2000L
- Battery capacity
- 2048 Wh
- AC output
- 2200 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$648.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:54 PDT - Details)
This listing states 3 tracked details and ranks after the 4-detail picks by the ordering rule. Its 2,048Wh capacity is the highest stated in this window, and its 2,200W continuous AC output is the highest continuous figure here. The title names LiFePO4 and prints a 3,300W power boost figure as a separate seller figure.
Pros
- States 2,048Wh capacity, the highest in this list
- States 2,200W continuous AC output, the highest here
- Names LiFePO4 battery
Cons
- Solar panel not included per the title
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want the largest stated capacity and output in this window
- Buyers who do not need a solar panel or UPS in the listing
Skip if
- Buyers who want UPS mode stated
- Buyers who want a solar panel bundled
Verdict: The DABBSSON 2000L ranks fifth, carrying the highest stated capacity and continuous output among the 6 picks.
6 Station-only pick with LiFePO4 stated
EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Portable Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$629.00 (as of 10/17/2026 23:02 PDT - Details)
This listing states 3 tracked details and follows the DABBSSON by pool order. The title states 1,024Wh capacity, 1,800W continuous AC output and LiFePO4 battery. It does not include a solar panel or list UPS mode, and it prints a 56-minute full charge figure.
Pros
- States 1,024Wh capacity and 1,800W continuous AC output
- Names LiFePO4 battery
- Title states a 56-minute full charge figure
Cons
- Solar panel not included per the title
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a station-only listing with LiFePO4 named
- Buyers who do not need a panel bundle
Skip if
- Buyers who want UPS mode stated
- Buyers who want a solar panel in the listing
Verdict: The EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 ranks last among 6 picks with 3 stated details.
Side by side
| # | Portable power station | Battery capacity | AC output | Battery type | Solar panel included | Expandable battery | UPS mode |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic with 220W Solar Panel | 1024 Wh | 1800 W | LiFePO4 | Yes | not stated | Yes |
| 2 | Jackery Solar Generator 1000 v2 and 200W Solar Panel | 1070 Wh | 1500 W | LiFePO4 | Yes | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 100 V2 with 200W Solar Panel Included | 1024 Wh | 1800 W | not stated | Yes | not stated | Yes |
| 4 | Jackery HomePower 1000 v2 Power Station | 1024 Wh | 1500 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | Yes |
| 5 | DABBSSON Portable Power Station 2000L | 2048 Wh | 2200 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | EF ECOFLOW Delta 3 Portable Power Station | 1024 Wh | 1800 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
How we picked
This guide covers 6 portable power stations in the under $700 price window, the range defined for this guide by the window rule. The pool was built from listings matched to that price window, and near-duplicate listings were folded. Each pick is compared on the details its listing title states: battery capacity in watt-hours, continuous AC output in watts, battery type, whether a solar panel is included, whether the battery is expandable, and whether UPS mode is named. Surge, peak and fast-charge figures are treated as separate seller figures, never as continuous output. Picks are ordered by the number of stated details, most first, then by the order of the pool file. Live prices are printed by the page and are not used to rank the picks.
How to choose
Watt-hours and watts on a title
Battery capacity on a title is stated in watt-hours and continuous AC output in watts. The EIA explains that electricity is measured in watts and that watt-hours describe energy over time; this guide quotes each title's figures and never turns them into hours for a device. A listing that states both a capacity and a continuous output gives a buyer two separate numbers to compare.
Continuous output and surge figures
The continuous AC output is the figure this guide uses when a title states it. Some titles also print surge or peak figures: the EF ECOFLOW and BLUETTI bundles print 3,600W surge, and the DABBSSON title prints 3,300W power boost. Those are separate seller figures, never treated as continuous output.
LiFePO4 as a listing word
Five of the 6 picks name LiFePO4 in their titles. The BLUETTI bundle does not name a battery chemistry, and this guide only reports what a title states. No chemistry claim is added beyond the word itself.
Panel bundles and expansion batteries
Three picks here are sold with a solar panel in the listing: the EF ECOFLOW bundle (220W), the Jackery Solar Generator (200W) and the BLUETTI bundle (200W). None of the 6 titles states an expandable battery or an expansion battery; an 'expandable to' figure would be a seller's maximum for another listing, and none appears in this pool.
UPS and pass-through as listing words
Three picks state UPS mode: the EF ECOFLOW bundle, the BLUETTI bundle and the Jackery HomePower. The Jackery title prints a 10ms switchover figure, quoted only as the title states it. This guide never promises uptime for any device.
Who connects a station to a house
A home connection for a portable power station is a job for a licensed electrician and the maker, and this guide does not describe wiring or installation steps.
Questions
What does this guide cover with the phrase 'under $700'?
This guide covers portable power stations sold in the under $700 price window. The page prints each live price with a read time, and prices are not used to rank the picks. The 6 listings here are the pool matched by that price window.
Does this guide cover runtime, charge time or what a station will power?
No. The catalogue this guide reads holds no runtime, charge time, solar input or device-running data, so none of those claims appears here. The maker's product page and the included manual are where a buyer reads about them. This guide only reports the details its listings state: capacity, continuous output, battery type, included panel, expandability and UPS mode.
Which picks include a solar panel?
The EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator Delta 3 Classic, the Jackery Solar Generator 1000 v2 and the BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 100 V2 state an included solar panel in their titles. The other 3 picks are station-only listings with no panel in the title.
Which picks state UPS mode?
The EF ECOFLOW Solar Generator bundle, the BLUETTI Solar Generator bundle and the Jackery HomePower 1000 v2 state UPS mode in their titles. The Jackery title also prints a 10ms switchover figure, quoted as the title states it.
Is the battery expandable on any of these picks?
None of the 6 titles states an expandable battery or an expansion battery in the listing. An 'expandable to' figure is a seller's maximum for a listing that names one, and no such figure appears in this pool. Buyers who need an expansion battery should look at listings that state it.
What is the difference between watt-hours and watts on a title?
Watt-hours describe stored energy, and watts describe output. The EIA explains both units. This guide quotes each title's capacity in watt-hours and continuous output in watts, and never combines the two into a runtime or a device claim.
Recent updates
- : First published.





