Best Anker SOLIX Power Stations 2026: 4 Picks
The Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 leads this list as the only pick that states a continuous AC output, a solar panel, LiFePO4, and UPS mode in its title. This guide compares 4 Anker SOLIX stations on the details each listing states and on live prices, ranked by how many of those details each title names.
4 picks from 4 portable power stations that match this guide with a price we can quote today, made by 8 makers. Every price below is live and carries the moment it was read.
The picks at a glance
| # | Pick | Portable power station | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Most stated details in this list | Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station with 200W Solar Panel | 2 | $799.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details) |
| 2 | States UPS mode and a car charging cable | Anker SOLIX C1000 Portable Power Station with Car Charging Cable | $499.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details) |
| 3 | Largest stated capacity in this list | Anker SOLIX S5000 Portable Power Station | $4,199.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details) |
| 4 | Smallest stated capacity with a solar panel | Anker SOLIX C300 Portable Power Station with 60W Solar Panel | $379.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details) |
Which one should you buy?
- For a weekend campsite: The C300 with a 60W solar panel states 288Wh capacity and LiFePO4, a compact bundle for a campsite where a solar panel is part of the kit. See pick 4
- For a car or van trip: The C1000 with a car charging cable states 1,056Wh and LiFePO4, a station whose title names a charging cable for a vehicle. See pick 2
- For a home office desk: The C1000 Gen 2 states 1,024Wh, 2,000W continuous output, LiFePO4, a solar panel, and UPS mode, a bundle with the most stated details here. See pick 1
- For storm season at home: The S5000 states 5,000Wh and LiFePO4, and its title says it is a home backup bundle with a transfer switch. See pick 3
The 4 picks
1 Most stated details in this list
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station with 200W Solar Panel | 2
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 2000 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$799.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details)
This pick ranks first because its title states 5 of the 6 details this guide compares: capacity, continuous AC output, battery type, solar panel, and UPS mode. No other Anker SOLIX pick here names that many details.
Pros
- States 1,024Wh capacity and 2,000W continuous AC output
- Title names LiFePO4 battery type
- Includes a 200W solar panel per the title
- States UPS mode in the title
Cons
- Does not state an expandable battery option
- No surge or peak output figure in the title
- Weight is not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a solar panel and UPS mode in one bundle
- Buyers who compare stations on stated AC output and capacity
Skip if
- Buyers who need a station with a stated expandable battery
- Buyers who prefer a smaller, lower-capacity station
Verdict: The Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 is the top pick here because its title states the most details of any Anker SOLIX station in this list.
2 States UPS mode and a car charging cable
Anker SOLIX C1000 Portable Power Station with Car Charging Cable
- Battery capacity
- 1056 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$499.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details)
This pick ranks second with 4 stated details: capacity, continuous AC output, battery type, and UPS mode. Its title also names a car charging cable, which no other pick here states.
Pros
- States 1,056Wh capacity and 1,800W continuous AC output
- Title names LiFePO4 battery type
- States UPS mode in the title
- Includes a car charging cable per the title
Cons
- Does not state a solar panel included
- Does not state an expandable battery option
- Surge or peak output is not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a station with a stated car charging cable
- Buyers who compare stations on stated UPS mode
Skip if
- Buyers who want a solar panel included in the bundle
- Buyers who need a higher continuous AC output than 1,800W
Verdict: The Anker SOLIX C1000 ranks second for stating UPS mode, LiFePO4, and a car charging cable, though it omits a solar panel.
3 Largest stated capacity in this list
Anker SOLIX S5000 Portable Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 5000 Wh
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$4,199.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details)
This pick ranks third with 2 stated details: capacity and battery type. Its 5,000Wh capacity is the highest stated in this list, and its title names a transfer switch and a home backup use.
Pros
- States 5,000Wh capacity, the largest here
- Title names LiFePO4 battery type
- Title says it is a home backup bundle with a transfer switch
Cons
- Does not state a continuous AC output
- Does not state a solar panel included
- Does not state UPS mode or expandable battery
Good fit if
- Buyers who want the largest stated capacity among Anker SOLIX picks here
- Buyers who are considering a home backup bundle with a transfer switch
Skip if
- Buyers who need a stated continuous AC output
- Buyers who want a solar panel included in the bundle
Verdict: The Anker SOLIX S5000 ranks third for its 5,000Wh capacity and LiFePO4, though its title leaves out AC output and solar details.
4 Smallest stated capacity with a solar panel
Anker SOLIX C300 Portable Power Station with 60W Solar Panel
- Battery capacity
- 288 Wh
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
$379.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:29 PDT - Details)
This pick ranks fourth with 3 stated details: capacity, battery type, and solar panel. Its 288Wh capacity is the smallest here, and it is the only pick with a 60W solar panel in the title.
Pros
- States 288Wh capacity
- Title names LiFePO4 battery type
- Includes a 60W solar panel per the title
Cons
- Does not state a continuous AC output
- Does not state UPS mode or expandable battery
- No surge or peak output figure in the title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a compact station with a solar panel included
- Buyers who compare stations on stated battery type
Skip if
- Buyers who need a stated continuous AC output
- Buyers who want a larger capacity station
Verdict: The Anker SOLIX C300 ranks last here, but it is the only pick that states a 60W solar panel and a 288Wh capacity.
Side by side
| # | Portable power station | Battery capacity | AC output | Battery type | Solar panel included | Expandable battery | UPS mode |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station with 200W Solar Panel | 2 | 1024 Wh | 2000 W | LiFePO4 | Yes | not stated | Yes |
| 2 | Anker SOLIX C1000 Portable Power Station with Car Charging Cable | 1056 Wh | 1800 W | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | Yes |
| 3 | Anker SOLIX S5000 Portable Power Station | 5000 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Anker SOLIX C300 Portable Power Station with 60W Solar Panel | 288 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | Yes | not stated | not stated |
How we picked
This guide covers 4 Anker SOLIX power stations from the pool, all with the brand field Anker. The picks are compared with each other, never with another maker. Each station is ranked by the number of stated details in its listing title: capacity, continuous AC output, battery type, solar panel included, expandable, and UPS mode. Stations with more stated details rank first; ties are broken by the order in the pool file. The guide relies only on the details each title states and on live prices, with no runtime, charge time, or solar input data.
How to choose
Watt-hours and watts on a title
A power station title states capacity in watt-hours (Wh) and output in watts (W). The EIA explains that electricity is measured in watts, and watt-hours describe stored energy over time. In this list, the C1000 Gen 2 states 1,024Wh and 2,000W, while the C1000 states 1,056Wh and 1,800W. The S5000 states 5,000Wh but no output figure, and the C300 states 288Wh but no output. Compare these figures only as the titles state them.
Continuous output and surge figures
The continuous AC output is the figure a title states for ongoing power. Surge or peak figures are separate seller numbers and are not the continuous output. In this pool, only the C1000 Gen 2 and the C1000 state a continuous AC output: 2,000W and 1,800W. The S5000 and C300 titles do not state any output figure. When a title omits the output, the seller has not stated it.
LiFePO4 as a listing word
LiFePO4 is a battery chemistry name. All 4 picks in this list state LiFePO4 in their titles. This guide treats it as a stated detail only and does not compare the chemistry on safety, lifespan, or cycle count, since the catalogue has no data for those.
Panel bundles and expansion batteries
A solar panel included is a stated detail when the title names it. The C1000 Gen 2 includes a 200W solar panel, and the C300 includes a 60W solar panel. The C1000 and S5000 titles do not state a solar panel. None of the 4 titles states an expandable battery option. An 'expandable to' figure would be the seller's maximum, and an extra battery is a separate purchase unless the title bundles it.
UPS and pass-through as listing words
UPS mode is a stated detail when the title names it. The C1000 Gen 2 and the C1000 both state UPS mode in their titles. The S5000 and C300 titles do not. This guide quotes the term only as the title prints it and does not promise uptime for any device.
Who connects a station to a house
The S5000 title says it is a home backup bundle with a transfer switch. A home connection is for a licensed electrician and the maker. This guide does not explain how to connect a station to a house.
Questions
What does this guide compare between Anker SOLIX stations?
This guide compares 4 Anker SOLIX power stations on the details each listing title states: capacity in watt-hours, continuous AC output in watts, battery type, solar panel included, expandable battery, and UPS mode. It also compares live prices as printed on the page. The guide does not compare runtime, charge time, solar input, or any measured performance, because the catalogue has no data for those.
Does this guide cover runtime, charge time, or what a station will power?
No. This guide does not cover runtime, charge time, or what a station will power. The catalogue has no data for those figures, and the guide never promises an outcome. To learn about runtime or charging, read the maker's page and the product manual, which may state figures this guide does not have.
Which Anker SOLIX station has the largest stated capacity?
The Anker SOLIX S5000 states 5,000Wh in its title, the largest capacity among the 4 picks in this guide. The C1000 Gen 2 states 1,024Wh, the C1000 states 1,056Wh, and the C300 states 288Wh. Capacity figures are quoted exactly as each title states them.
Which Anker SOLIX stations include a solar panel?
Two picks in this guide state a solar panel in their titles. The Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 includes a 200W solar panel, and the Anker SOLIX C300 includes a 60W solar panel. The C1000 and S5000 titles do not state a solar panel included.
Which Anker SOLIX stations state UPS mode?
Two picks in this guide state UPS mode in their titles: the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 and the Anker SOLIX C1000. The S5000 and C300 titles do not state UPS mode. This guide quotes the term only as the title prints it and does not promise uptime for any device.
Why is the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 the top pick?
The C1000 Gen 2 ranks first because its title states 5 of the 6 details this guide compares: capacity, continuous AC output, battery type, solar panel, and UPS mode. No other Anker SOLIX pick in this list states that many details. The ranking rule is the number of stated details, then the order in the pool file.
Recent updates
- : First published.



