Best BLUETTI Power Station (2026): 12 Picks Compared
The first spot in this guide goes to the BLUETTI FridgePower Portable Power Station: its listing title states 5 of the 6 details this comparison uses, naming 2,016Wh capacity, 1,800W continuous output, LiFePO4, UPS mode, and an expandable battery. The list holds 12 BLUETTI stations from a pool of 15, each compared on the details its title states and on its live price, ordered by how many details are stated and then by pool order.
12 picks from 18 portable power stations that match this guide with a price we can quote today, made by 8 makers. Every price below is live and carries the moment it was read.
The picks at a glance
Which one should you buy?
- For storm season at home: The FridgePower title states UPS mode, LiFePO4, and an expandable 2,016Wh capacity; those are the details to compare against what a storm-season setup needs. See pick 1
- For a car or van trip: A title that states 2,073.6Wh and 2,600W continuous output gives the two figures to compare for a car or van trip. See pick 11
- For a weekend campsite: The AC180 solar title names LiFePO4 and includes a 200W solar panel, a stated combination for a campsite where a panel is part of the plan. See pick 5
- For a home office desk: The Elite 30 V2 title states 600W continuous output and UPS mode, details to match against desk devices. See pick 2
The 12 picks
1 Most stated details of the 12 picks
BLUETTI FridgePower Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 2016 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Expandable battery
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$1,799.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Ranks first because its title states 5 of the 6 details this guide compares: 2,016Wh capacity, 1,800W continuous output, LiFePO4, UPS mode, and an expandable battery. No other pick in the list carries that many stated details.
Pros
- Title names LiFePO4, UPS mode, and an expandable battery
- 2,016Wh capacity and 1,800W continuous output stated
- Title also states 3,600W surge
Cons
- Solar panel not stated by the seller
- The 4,032Wh figure is the title's stated maximum; whether an expansion battery is included is not stated
Good fit if
- Buyers comparing stations by the most stated details
- Buyers who want UPS mode and LiFePO4 in one title
Skip if
- Buyers who need a solar panel listed in the title
- Buyers who want the largest capacity of the list (the Apex 300 with B500K states 7,884.8Wh)
Verdict: The FridgePower listing leads this list because it states more of the compared details than any other BLUETTI pick.
2 Only 288Wh pick with 600W output
BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 Portable Power Station 288Wh 600W LFP Solar
- Battery capacity
- 288 Wh
- AC output
- 600 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$289.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Ranks second: its title states 4 details (288Wh, 600W, LiFePO4, UPS mode), and it comes before the other 4-detail listings in pool order.
Pros
- Title names LiFePO4, 600W continuous output, and UPS mode
- 288Wh capacity stated
- Comes first among the 4-detail picks in pool order
Cons
- Solar panel not stated by the seller
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers matching a 600W continuous output to their own devices
- Buyers who want LiFePO4 and UPS in one listing title
Skip if
- Buyers who need a solar panel in the title
- Buyers who need a larger capacity (other picks state 1,024Wh and up)
Verdict: A 288Wh station whose title states LiFePO4 and UPS mode, placed second by its stated detail count.
3 Bundles a 200W solar panel with UPS
BLUETTI Solar Generator Elite 100 V2 with 200W Solar Panel Included
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Solar panel included
- Yes
- UPS mode
- Yes
$699.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Its title states 4 details: 1,024Wh capacity, 1,800W continuous output, UPS mode, and a 200W solar panel included. It follows the Elite 30 V2 in pool order among the 4-detail picks.
Pros
- Title says a 200W solar panel is included
- 1,024Wh capacity and 1,800W continuous output stated
- UPS mode named in the title
Cons
- Battery chemistry not stated by the seller
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a panel already named in the title
- Buyers comparing a 1,024Wh station with UPS mode
Skip if
- Buyers who want the battery chemistry stated (the portable Elite 100 V2 lists LiFePO4)
- Buyers who need an expandable battery in the title
Verdict: A solar bundle whose title states 1,024Wh, 1,800W, UPS, and a 200W panel.
4 States LiFePO4, 1,024Wh, 1,800W, and UPS
BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 Portable Power Station for Camping 1024Wh 1800W
- Battery capacity
- 1024 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$499.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
This listing also states 4 details and sits after the solar bundle in pool order. Its title names LiFePO4, which the solar bundle does not.
Pros
- Title names LiFePO4 and UPS mode
- 1,024Wh capacity and 1,800W continuous output stated
- Part of the 4-detail group in this list
Cons
- Solar panel not stated by the seller
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want LiFePO4 stated in the title
- Buyers comparing a 1,024Wh station without a panel bundle
Skip if
- Buyers who want a solar panel in the title
- Buyers who want a larger capacity such as the 2,016Wh FridgePower
Verdict: The portable Elite 100 V2 states 4 details and ranks ahead of the 3-detail picks.
5 Names LiFePO4 and includes a 200W panel
BLUETTI AC180 Solar Generator with 200W Solar Panel Included
- Battery capacity
- 1152 Wh
- AC output
- 1800 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Solar panel included
- Yes
$729.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Four stated details place it in the same group; its pool position after the Elite 100 V2 portable sets the order. The title names LiFePO4 and a 200W solar panel.
Pros
- Title names LiFePO4 and a 200W solar panel included
- 1,152Wh capacity and 1,800W continuous output stated
- Four details stated, matching the picks just above it
Cons
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want LiFePO4 and a panel in one title
- Buyers comparing a 1,152Wh station
Skip if
- Buyers who want UPS mode stated
- Buyers who want a smaller capacity such as the 288Wh Elite stations
Verdict: An AC180 solar listing that states LiFePO4, 1,152Wh, 1,800W, and a 200W panel.
6 Largest capacity in this list at 7,884.8Wh
BLUETTI Apex 300 Portable Power Station & B500K Expansion Battery
- Battery capacity
- 7884.8 Wh
- AC output
- 3840 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Expandable battery
- Yes
$3,298.99 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Four stated details put it in the same group: LiFePO4, 3,840W continuous output, expandable battery, and 7,884.8Wh capacity. Among the 4-detail picks, it comes after the AC180 solar in pool order.
Pros
- Title states 7,884.8Wh with the B500K expansion battery
- 3,840W continuous output and LiFePO4 stated
- Expandable battery named in the title
Cons
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
- Solar panel not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers comparing the largest capacity in this list
- Buyers who want an expansion battery named in the title
Skip if
- Buyers who need UPS mode stated
- Buyers who want a solar panel in the title
Verdict: The Apex 300 with B500K states 7,884.8Wh and 3,840W, the largest capacity of the list.
7 Mid-size expansion bundle at 5,529.6Wh
BLUETTI Apex 300 Portable Power Station & B300K Expansion Battery
- Battery capacity
- 5529.6 Wh
- AC output
- 3840 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- Expandable battery
- Yes
$2,598.98 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Also 4 stated details, and it follows the B500K bundle in pool order. The title states 5,529.6Wh, 3,840W, LiFePO4, and an expandable battery.
Pros
- Title states 5,529.6Wh with the B300K expansion battery
- 3,840W continuous output and LiFePO4 stated
- Expandable battery named in the title
Cons
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
- Solar panel not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a 3,840W station with an expansion battery
- Buyers comparing 5,529.6Wh to the 7,884.8Wh B500K bundle
Skip if
- Buyers who need UPS mode stated
- Buyers who want the largest capacity (the B500K bundle)
Verdict: A mid-size Apex expansion bundle stating 5,529.6Wh, 3,840W, LiFePO4, and expandable.
8 288Wh with LiFePO4 and UPS stated
BLUETTI Elite 30 Mini Portable Power Station 288Wh 300W LFP & Solar
- Battery capacity
- 288 Wh
- AC output
- 300 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
- UPS mode
- Yes
$459.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Four stated details place it in the same group; its pool position is after the Apex bundles. The title names 288Wh, 300W continuous output, LiFePO4, and UPS mode.
Pros
- Title names LiFePO4 and UPS mode
- 288Wh capacity and 300W continuous output stated
- Four details stated, same count as the Elite 30 V2
Cons
- Solar panel not stated by the seller
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers comparing 288Wh stations with LiFePO4 and UPS
- Buyers who want a 300W continuous output figure
Skip if
- Buyers who need a solar panel in the title
- Buyers who want a larger capacity (1,024Wh and up appear on other picks)
Verdict: The Elite 30 Mini states 288Wh, 300W, LiFePO4, and UPS, and closes the 4-detail group.
9 Smallest capacity in the list at 128Wh
BLUETTI Elite 10 Mini Portable Power Station
- Battery capacity
- 128 Wh
- AC output
- 200 W
- UPS mode
- Yes
$119.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Three stated details put it at the start of the 3-detail group: 128Wh, 200W continuous output, and UPS mode. Its pool position precedes the other 3-detail picks.
Pros
- 128Wh capacity stated, the smallest of the 12 picks
- 200W continuous output and UPS mode stated
- Comes first among the 3-detail picks in pool order
Cons
- Battery chemistry not stated by the seller
- Solar panel not stated by the seller
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers comparing the smallest stated capacity here
- Buyers who want UPS mode and 200W output in one title
Skip if
- Buyers who need the battery chemistry stated
- Buyers who need a larger capacity (288Wh appears on two other picks)
Verdict: A 128Wh, 200W station with UPS stated, placed ninth by its three details.
10 Largest standalone capacity at 3,014.4Wh
BLUETTI Elite 300 Portable Power Station for RV & Home Backup 3014.4Wh
- AC output
- 2400 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$1,199.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Three stated details: 3,014.4Wh, 2,400W continuous output, and LiFePO4. It follows the Elite 10 Mini in pool order among the 3-detail picks.
Pros
- 3,014.4Wh capacity stated, the largest among the non-expansion picks
- 2,400W continuous output and LiFePO4 stated
- Standalone title with no expansion battery bundling
Cons
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
- Solar panel not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers comparing a standalone 3,014.4Wh station with LiFePO4
- Buyers who want 2,400W continuous output stated
Skip if
- Buyers who need UPS mode stated
- Buyers who want a solar panel in the title
Verdict: Elite 300 states 3,014.4Wh, 2,400W, and LiFePO4, the largest standalone capacity here.
11 2,073.6Wh with 2,600W continuous output
BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station 2073.6Wh 2600W Solar
- Battery capacity
- 2073.6 Wh
- AC output
- 2600 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$1,399.00 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Three stated details: 2,073.6Wh, 2,600W continuous output, and LiFePO4. It sits after the Elite 300 in pool order.
Pros
- 2,073.6Wh capacity and 2,600W continuous output stated
- LiFePO4 named in the title
- A 3-detail pick with a higher output figure than the Elite 300
Cons
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
- Solar panel not stated by the seller
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers comparing a 2,073.6Wh station with LiFePO4
- Buyers who want 2,600W continuous output in the title
Skip if
- Buyers who need UPS mode stated
- Buyers who need a larger capacity such as 3,014.4Wh
Verdict: Elite 200 V2 states 2,073.6Wh, 2,600W, and LiFePO4, placed eleventh.
12 First Apex 300 listing: 3,840W, LiFePO4, 2,764.8Wh
BLUETTI Apex 300 Portable Power Station 2764.8Wh 3840W LFP Solar
- Battery capacity
- 2764.8 Wh
- AC output
- 3840 W
- Battery type
- LiFePO4
$1,498.98 (as of 10/17/2026 22:41 PDT - Details)
Three stated details: 2,764.8Wh, 3,840W, and LiFePO4; it is the last pick by pool order among the 3-detail group.
Pros
- 2,764.8Wh capacity and 3,840W continuous output stated
- LiFePO4 named in the title
- No expansion battery in the title, unlike the two Apex bundles above
Cons
- UPS mode not stated by the seller
- Solar panel not stated by the seller
- Expandable battery not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers comparing a bare 2,764.8Wh Apex 300 with LiFePO4
- Buyers who want 3,840W continuous output without an expansion battery bundle
Skip if
- Buyers who want the expansion bundles (5,529.6Wh or 7,884.8Wh)
- Buyers who need UPS mode stated
Verdict: The Apex 300 standalone states 2,764.8Wh, 3,840W, and LiFePO4, and closes the list.
Side by side
How we picked
The pool holds 15 BLUETTI listings; this guide compares 12 of them, and every pick carries the BLUETTI brand. Each listing is compared on the details its title states: battery capacity in watt-hours, continuous AC output in watts, battery chemistry, whether a solar panel is included, whether the battery is expandable, and whether UPS mode is named. A detail that appears nowhere in a title is listed as not stated by the seller. Picks are ordered by the number of stated details, most first; ties are broken by the order in the pool file. Live prices and listing titles are the only further data used.
How to choose
Watt-hours and watts on a title
A portable power station title usually prints two numbers: the battery capacity in watt-hours (Wh) and the continuous AC output in watts (W). Watt-hours describe stored energy; watts describe how much power an outlet can put out at once. As the U.S. Energy Information Administration explains, watts measure power and watt-hours measure electricity used over time. In this guide, the capacity figure and the output figure are read from each listing title and quoted exactly as stated.
Continuous output and surge figures
The continuous AC output is the number a title states for ongoing output. Some titles add a surge or peak figure on top of it; those are separate seller figures and are not used as the continuous output in this comparison. When a title prints both, this guide quotes the continuous figure and, if mentioned, the surge figure only as the title states.
LiFePO4 as a listing word
Some BLUETTI titles name LiFePO4 (lithium iron phosphate) as the battery chemistry; others say LFP, and a few print no chemistry at all. This guide lists the chemistry only when the title states it. Nothing else is read from that word.
Panel bundles and expansion batteries
A solar panel included is a stated detail when the title says so; the wattage of the panel is quoted as the title states it. An expandable-to figure on a title is the seller's stated maximum, not the current capacity. An extra battery is a separate purchase unless the title says the bundle includes it.
UPS and pass-through as listing words
UPS mode (uninterruptible power supply) appears in several BLUETTI titles as a stated detail. This guide quotes the listing word and, where a title prints a switchover figure, that figure only as the title states it. No uptime for any device is promised here.
Who connects a station to a house
A home connection, through a transfer switch or an inlet, is a job for a licensed electrician and the maker of the station. This guide gives no wiring or connection steps.
Questions
Does this guide cover runtime, charge time or what a station will power?
No. The catalogue this guide is built from holds only the details each listing title states: capacity, continuous output, chemistry, panel, expandable battery, and UPS mode. It has no runtime, charge time, solar input, or cycle data, so this guide does not claim them. The maker's page and the station manual are the places to read about those figures.
What does the expandable figure in a title mean?
An expandable-to figure, such as the 4,032Wh on the FridgePower title, is the seller's stated maximum capacity. The station's listed capacity is the smaller number that starts the title. Unless the title says an expansion battery is included, that extra battery is a separate purchase.
Why do some picks have fewer stated details than others?
Each listing title states what it states. For example, the Elite 100 V2 solar bundle does not name a battery chemistry, so that detail is listed as not stated by the seller. A missing detail is never guessed here; it is written as not stated.
How are the picks ordered?
By the number of details each title states, most first: capacity, continuous output, battery chemistry, solar panel included, expandable battery, and UPS mode. Ties are broken by the order in the pool file. Live prices are shown on the page but are not part of the ordering.
Do these picks cover other brands?
No. This guide compares 12 BLUETTI listings from a pool of 15, and every pick carries the BLUETTI brand. Other guides cover other makers, so comparisons across brands are not made here.
Recent updates
- : First published.











